Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic Central I :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Finocchiaro, Louis | 617-212-1406
Austin Prep Cougars
101 Willow St
Reading, MA 01867
781=944-4900
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 0 0 26 4 12 9 0 2 51 14 20 0.909
Austin Prep Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Jan 03, 2013, 8:43 pm
Austin Prep Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Austin Prep 3 vs. Braintree 1
SCRIMMAGE
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Sat, Dec 3, 2016 5:50PM
Austin Prep 1 vs. Burlington 1
SCRIMMAGE
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Sat, Dec 10, 2016 5:50PM
Austin Prep 3 vs. Mount St. Charles Academy, RI 0
SCRIMMAGE
Warrior Ice Arena, Boston Sun, Dec 11, 2016 5:00PM
Matignon 1 vs. Austin Prep 7
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Sat, Dec 17, 2016 6:00PM
Austin Prep 3 vs. St Marys Lynn 0
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Valley Forum II, Malden Wed, Dec 21, 2016 5:00PM
Malden Catholic 3 vs. Austin Prep 3
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Championship Game, MC won 4-3 in a shootout
Valley Forum II, Malden Thu, Dec 22, 2016 7:00PM
Arlington Catholic 0 vs. Austin Prep 4
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Wed, Dec 28, 2016 6:00PM
Austin Prep 6 vs. Billerica 0
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Sat, Dec 31, 2016 5:50PM
Austin Prep 5 vs. St Johns (S) 2
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 6PM
*Note Venue Change*
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Sun, Jan 8, 2017 12:00PM
Melrose 0 vs. Austin Prep 6
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Mon, Jan 9, 2017 7:10PM
Bishop Fenwick 0 vs. Austin Prep 7
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Sat, Jan 14, 2017 6:00PM
Austin Prep 5 vs. Central Catholic 5
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Mon, Jan 16, 2017 3:00PM
Austin Prep 2 vs. St Marys Lynn 1
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Wed, Jan 18, 2017 7:50PM
Archbishop Williams 2 vs. Austin Prep 3
Canton Sportsplex, Canton Sat, Jan 21, 2017 7:40PM
Austin Prep vs. Bishop Fenwick
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Wed, Jan 25, 2017 8:00PM
Austin Prep vs. Arlington Catholic
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Sat, Jan 28, 2017 5:50PM
Austin Prep vs. St Johns Prep
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Wed, Feb 1, 2017 8:00PM
Austin Prep vs. Archbishop Williams
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Sat, Feb 4, 2017 3:40PM
Mount St. Charles Academy, RI vs. Austin Prep
Adelard Arena, Mt St Charles Academy, Woonsocket, RI Wed, Feb 8, 2017 5:30PM
Austin Prep vs. Matignon
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Sat, Feb 11, 2017 5:50PM
Austin Prep vs. Pope Francis
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Wed, Feb 15, 2017 7:50PM
Hingham vs. Austin Prep
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Feb 18, 2017 1:00PM
Austin Prep vs. TBA
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Mon, Feb 20, 2017 5:00PM
Austin Prep vs. TBA
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Thu, Feb 23, 2017 7:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Louis Finocchiaro
Assistant Coach Gary Munsen
Assistant Coach Steve MacAdams
Assistant Coach Billy Pappas
Athletic Director Jonathan Pollard '97
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
2 Dylan Arnold JR Defense N/A 0 1 1
4 Aidan Curran Soph Forward Dracut 6 4 10
5 Michael Joyce JR Defense N/A 0 3 3
6 Jake Thain JR Defense N/A 1 2 3
7 Sully Marino Soph Forward Peabody 3 2 5
9 Matt Sacco JR Forward Reading 2 7 9
11 Louis Finocchiaro (C) SR Forward Saugus 3 18 21
12 Josh Duarte (A) SR Defense Tewksbury 0 1 1
13 Kevin Urquhart Soph Forward Burlington 5 3 8
14 Max Pineo Soph Defense N/A 3 2 5
15 J.J. Harding JR Forward N/A 8 12 20
16 Alex Maffeo JR Forward N. Reading 5 4 9
17 Sean Heffron (A) SR Forward Lynnfield 2 6 8
18 Evan Rago Soph Defense Saugus 0 2 2
19 Nick Cafarelli Soph Forward Middleton 5 9 14
20 Connor Santos Soph Defense Wakefield 1 1 2
21 Jack Richards Soph Defense Reading 0 2 2
22 Richard Lyons JR Forward N/A 7 9 16
 
 
 
 
Total:
51
88
139
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Dylan Regan (A) JR Goalie Acton 10.00 30.00 14 1.40 194 180 0.928 4 0
30 Joe Theriault Soph Goalie Stoneham 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
33 Robbie Farrell Soph Goalie Wilmington 1.00 3.00 0 0.00 17 17 1.000 1 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
11
33
14
1.27
211
197
0.934
5
0
Browse Site