Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic Central I :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Pappas, Bill | 617-592-5541
Austin Prep Cougars
101 Willow St
Reading, MA 01867
781=944-4900
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 1 0 28 10 12 8 4 1 46 29 17 0.654
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 4 1 46 29 17 0.654 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Austin Prep Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Jan 03, 2013, 8:43 pm
Austin Prep Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Austin Prep vs. Malden Catholic
LIMITLESS HOCKEY INVITATIONAL
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH Sat, Dec 2, 2017 4:00PM
Austin Prep vs. Xaverian
LIMITLESS HOCKEY INVITATIONAL
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:00PM
Bishop Fenwick 0 vs. Austin Prep 4
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Sat, Dec 16, 2017 6:00PM
Austin Prep 2 vs. Pope Francis 4
Valley Forum, Lawrence Sun, Dec 17, 2017 1:00PM
Austin Prep 4 vs. Arlington Catholic 1
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Wed, Dec 20, 2017 6:00PM
Archbishop Williams 1 vs. Austin Prep 4
Canton Sportsplex, Canton Sat, Dec 23, 2017 5:30PM
Austin Prep 2 vs. St Marys Lynn 3
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Valley Forum II, Malden Wed, Dec 27, 2017 2:40PM
Austin Prep 5 vs. Malden Catholic 1
CHRISTIE SERINO XMAS CLASSIC
Consolation Game
Valley Forum II, Malden Thu, Dec 28, 2017 2:40PM
Central Catholic 3 vs. Austin Prep 0
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH Wed, Jan 3, 2018 4:00PM
Pope Francis 5 vs. Austin Prep 5
Olympia Center, West Springfield Sat, Jan 6, 2018 12:30PM
Lowell Catholic 3 vs. Austin Prep 4
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica Wed, Jan 10, 2018 7:10PM
Austin Prep 6 vs. Matignon 2
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Sat, Jan 13, 2018 6:00PM
Austin Prep 3 vs. Bishop Fenwick 0
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Mon, Jan 15, 2018 10:00AM
Arlington 3 vs. Austin Prep 2
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Wed, Jan 17, 2018 6:00PM
Austin Prep 5 vs. Archbishop Williams 3
Austin Prep Senior Day
Valley Forum, Lawrence Sun, Jan 21, 2018 1:10PM
Matignon vs. Austin Prep
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Tue, Jan 23, 2018 8:00PM
Arlington Catholic vs. Austin Prep
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Sat, Jan 27, 2018 8:00PM
St Johns (S) vs. Austin Prep
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Wed, Jan 31, 2018 6:00PM
St Johns Prep vs. Austin Prep
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:30PM
St Marys Lynn vs. Austin Prep
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn Wed, Feb 14, 2018 6:00PM
Duxbury vs. Austin Prep
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Feb 17, 2018 3:00PM
Austin Prep vs. Hingham or BC High
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC, 1 or 5PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Mon, Feb 19, 2018 1:00PM
Austin Prep vs. TBA
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC, 5 or 7PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Wed, Feb 21, 2018 5:00PM
Austin Prep vs. TBA
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC, 5 or 7PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Thu, Feb 22, 2018 5:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Bill Pappas
Assistant Coach Steve MacAdams
Assistant Coach Steve Silverthorn
Athletic Director Jonathan Pollard 97
Headmaster Dr. James Hickey, Ph.D
Athletic Trainer Alyssa Laslovich
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
2 Dylan Arnold  SR Forward Wilmington 1 1 2 12 0.0
3 Christopher Roy  Soph Forward Tewksbury 2 1 3 13 0.0
4 Joe Thibodeau  FR Forward Danvers 0 2 2 13 0.0
5 Michael Joyce  SR Defense Melrose 0 0 0 8 0.0
6 Evan Foulds  JR Defense Billerica 0 0 0 12 0.0
7 Sully Marino  JR Forward Peabody 2 1 3 13 0.0
8 Aidan Elkins  8th Defense Wilmington 1 0 1 13 0.0
9 Matt Sacco  SR Forward Reading 2 6 8 13 0.0
11 Doug Russo  FR Forward Billerica 3 0 3 13 0.0
13 Kevin Urquhart  JR Forward Burlington 2 9 11 13 0.0
14 Max Pineo (C) SR Defense Middleton 2 4 6 13 0.0
15 J.J. Harding (C) SR Forward Wakefield 4 2 6 8 0.0
16 Alex Maffeo (C) SR Forward N. Reading 5 8 13 13 0.0
17 Anthony Cafarelli  FR Forward Middleton 2 6 8 13 0.0
18 Evan Rago  JR Defense Saugus 0 4 4 13 0.0
19 Nicholas Cafarelli (C) JR Forward Middleton 8 5 13 13 0.0
20 Connor Santos  JR Defense Wakefield 0 0 0 9 0.0
21 Jake Thain  SR Defense Stoneham 1 6 7 13 0.0
22 Richard Lyons  SR Forward Bedford 5 6 11 13 0.0
24 Will Cohen  Soph Defense Billerica 0 2 2 12 0.0
Totals: 40 63 103 243 0.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
30 Robbie Farrell  JR Goalie Wilmington 9.67 29.00 20 2.07 216 196 0.907 2 1
33 Andrew MacDonald  Soph Goalie Wilmington 1.33 4.00 1 0.75 28 27 0.964 1 0
Empty net goals: 1 Totals: 11.00 33.00 22 2.00 244 223 0.914 3 1