Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic West Hockey Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Mead, G. Michael | 508-842-8934
St Johns (S) Pioneers
378 Main St
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
508-842-8934
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 2 0 17 15 4 2 7 3 28 36 7 0.292
St Johns (S) Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Mar 13, 2014, 3:00 pm
St Johns (S) Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
St Johns (S) vs. East Longmeadow
SCRIMMAGE
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sat, Dec 3, 2016 6:10PM
Burlington 1 vs. St Johns (S) 2
GARRETT REAGAN HOCKEY SUMMIT
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sun, Dec 4, 2016 11:00AM
St Johns (S) vs. Billerica
SCRIMMAGE
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sat, Dec 10, 2016 11:30AM
St Johns (S) vs. Darien, CT
SCRIMMAGE
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sun, Dec 11, 2016 11:00AM
St Johns (S) 2 vs. Pope Francis 4
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Wed, Dec 14, 2016 6:00PM
Xaverian 2 vs. St Johns (S) 2
Canton Ice House, Canton Sat, Dec 17, 2016 4:00PM
St Johns (S) 6 vs. St Peter Marian 2
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Wed, Dec 21, 2016 6:00PM
BC High 2 vs. St Johns (S) 1
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Fri, Dec 23, 2016 6:15PM
Catholic Memorial 3 vs. St Johns (S) 1
CCM HOLIDAY CLASSIC - MHL CUP
Loring Arena, Framingham Tue, Dec 27, 2016 5:40PM
St Johns (S) 1 vs. Marshfield 2
CCM HOLIDAY CLASSIC - MHL CUP
Consolation Game
Loring Arena, Framingham Wed, Dec 28, 2016 5:40PM
Central Catholic 3 vs. St Johns (S) 3
Ice Center Rink, Salem NH Wed, Jan 4, 2017 7:40PM
Austin Prep 5 vs. St Johns (S) 2
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 6PM
*Note Venue Change*
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Sun, Jan 8, 2017 12:00PM
St Johns (S) 0 vs. Shrewsbury 3
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Wed, Jan 11, 2017 6:20PM
St Johns (S) 1 vs. Arlington Catholic 1
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sat, Jan 14, 2017 1:20PM
St Peter Marian 5 vs. St Johns (S) 7
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester Mon, Jan 16, 2017 7:30PM
Pope Francis 4 vs. St Johns (S) 2
Olympia Center, West Springfield Thu, Jan 19, 2017 6:40PM
Wachusett vs. St Johns (S)
Northstar Ice Sports, Westboro Sat, Jan 21, 2017 5:40PM
St Johns (S) vs. Hingham
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Wed, Jan 25, 2017 6:00PM
St Johns (S) vs. Marshfield
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sat, Jan 28, 2017 3:00PM
St Johns (S) vs. Archbishop Williams
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Wed, Feb 1, 2017 4:00PM
Arlington Catholic vs. St Johns (S)
Arlington Sports Center, Arlington Wed, Feb 8, 2017 6:00PM
St Johns (S) vs. St Johns Prep
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sat, Feb 11, 2017 4:20PM
St Johns (S) vs. Xaverian
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Wed, Feb 15, 2017 6:30PM
Franklin vs. St Johns (S)
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin Sat, Feb 18, 2017 8:30PM
Triton vs. St Johns (S)
NEWBURYPORT BANK CLASSIC
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Mon, Feb 20, 2017 5:00PM
St Johns (S) vs. Newburyport or St. Peter Marion
NEWBURYPORT BANK CLASSIC 1 or 7PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Fri, Feb 24, 2017 1:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach G. Michael Mead 508-842-8934 gmmead@stjohnshigh.org
Assistant Coach John Mullen
J.V. Coach JT Kelley
Asst. J.V. Coach Eric Busenburg
Asst. J.V. Coach Jeff Wright
Assistant Coach Pete Carney
Assistant Coach Tim Carney
Headmaster Alex Zequeria
Principal Jeanne Depasse
Athletic Director Patrick White
Team Manager Seamus White
Team Manager James Halloran
Athletic Trainer Chad Coporale
Goalie Coach Raymond Monroe
Assistant Coach George Spencer
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
2 Nathan Terski FR Defense North Grafton 0 1 1
4 Matthew Mattero SR Forward Shrewsbury 0 1 1
5 Michael Ayles JR Defense Leominster 0 2 2
6 Casey Sullivan Soph Defense Westborough 0 0 0
7 Tyler Reynolds JR Forward Hopedale 12 5 17
8 Will Horrigan JR Forward Holden 1 4 5
9 Ty Mathews JR Forward Auburn 2 7 9
10 Chance Heaphy FR Forward Charlton 1 3 4
11 Vaughn Wahlberg SR Defense Hopkinton 1 1 2
12 Brendan Dowd SR Defense Shrewsbury 0 0 0
14 Colin Dickson SR Forward Dudley 0 2 2
15 Jack Herlihy JR Defense Worcester 1 3 4
16 Jack Pitney SR Forward Shrewsbury 1 1 2
17 Justin Storer SR Forward Shrewsbury 2 6 8
18 Sean Adams SR Defense Millbury 0 2 2
19 Timothy Farley Soph Forward Paxton 2 1 3
20 Sean Clark FR Forward Dudley 2 0 2
24 Nick Palermo JR Forward Worcester 2 4 6
27 Alexander Elias JR Forward Southborough 1 1 2
44 Dakota DiGregorio JR Defense Shrewsbury 0 1 1
 
 
 
 
Total:
28
45
73
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Matt Mongeau SR Goalie Grafton 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
33 Corey Splaine JR Goalie Rochdale 12.00 36.00 34 2.83 333 299 0.898 0 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
12
36
36
3.00
333
299
0.898
0
0
Browse Site