Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Old Colony League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Grace, Tim | 774-836-5104
Barnstable Red Raiders
744 W Main St
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-790-6445
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 1 0 6 5 2 3 6 1 25 44 7 0.350
Barnstable Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Jan 03, 2013, 8:50 pm
Barnstable Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Barnstable vs. Concord-Carlisle
SCRIMMAGE
Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Sat, Dec 3, 2016 12:30PM
Barnstable vs. Plymouth South
SCRIMMAGE
Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Wed, Dec 7, 2016 4:00PM
Barnstable 3 vs. Milton 4
Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Sat, Dec 10, 2016 7:00PM
Barnstable 5 vs. Sandwich 2
Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Wed, Dec 14, 2016 5:30PM
Marshfield 4 vs. Barnstable 0
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Sat, Dec 17, 2016 6:50PM
Barnstable 4 vs. Burlington 1
Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Wed, Dec 28, 2016 11:45AM
Barnstable 4 vs. Newton North 4
Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Sat, Dec 31, 2016 1:30PM
Barnstable 4 vs. Dartmouth 1
Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Wed, Jan 4, 2017 5:30PM
Pope Francis 10 vs. Barnstable 2
Olympia Center, West Springfield Sat, Jan 14, 2017 1:10PM
Pope Francis 7 vs. Barnstable 0
Olympia Center, West Springfield Sun, Jan 15, 2017 2:10PM
Bridgewater-Raynham 4 vs. Barnstable 2
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Wed, Jan 18, 2017 6:00PM
Barnstable 1 vs. Xaverian 7
Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Sat, Jan 21, 2017 5:30PM
Dennis-Yarmouth vs. Barnstable
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis Wed, Jan 25, 2017 7:00PM
Barnstable vs. Bridgewater-Raynham
Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Sat, Jan 28, 2017 6:45PM
Barnstable vs. Falmouth
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 7:30PM
Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Mon, Jan 30, 2017 7:30PM
Falmouth vs. Barnstable
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Feb 4, 2017 7:00PM
Dartmouth vs. Barnstable
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford Wed, Feb 8, 2017 6:00PM
Duxbury vs. Barnstable
The Bog, Kingston Sat, Feb 11, 2017 4:40PM
Archbishop Williams vs. Barnstable
Canton Sportsplex, Canton Wed, Feb 15, 2017 7:10PM
Scituate vs. Barnstable
The Gould Cup
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Sat, Feb 18, 2017 3:10PM
Barnstable vs. Needham
COACH MELCHIONO SHOWDOWN
Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Wed, Feb 22, 2017 5:00PM
Barnstable vs. Franklin or Marshfield
COACH MELCHIONO SHOWDOWN 3 or 5PM
Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Thu, Feb 23, 2017 3:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Tim Grace
Assistant Coach Kyle Phelan
Athletic Director Scott Thomas
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
2 Liam Capra Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
4 Spencer Jones JR Forward N/A 1 0 1
5 Quinton Hazard SR Defense N/A 0 2 2
7 Zach Carpenter JR Forward N/A 3 1 4
8 Jac Cordeiro Soph Forward N/A 2 6 8
9 Sean Jones Soph Forward N/A 0 1 1
10 Kyle Mackey SR Forward N/A 0 1 1
12 John Green SR Forward N/A 0 1 1
13 Colby Howell JR Forward N/A 3 3 6
14 Ryan Proto Soph Forward N/A 4 1 5
15 Dan Black JR Defense N/A 1 1 2
16 Brendan Jones FR Defense N/A 0 2 2
17 James Holzman Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
18 Sam O'Brien JR Forward N/A 4 1 5
19 Trey Wellbeloved JR Defense N/A 0 1 1
21 Tim Storie Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
22 Lukas Grover JR Defense N/A 1 0 1
23 Brian Frieh FR Forward N/A 6 4 10
24 T.J. Corbett JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
 
 
 
 
Total:
25
25
50
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Devin McDonald JR Goalie N/A 5.44 16.33 16 2.94 147 131 0.891 1 0
30 Cam Engle SR Goalie N/A 3.56 10.67 17 4.78 92 75 0.815 0 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
9
27
33
3.67
239
206
0.862
1
0
Browse Site