Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Catholic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Flaherty, John | 617-719-8450
BC High Eagles
150 William T Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125
Phone: 617-436-3900
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 1 0 19 5 8 7 3 1 35 13 15 0.682
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 3 1 35 13 15 0.682 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
BC High Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Jan 03, 2013, 9:13 pm
BC High Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
BC High 6 vs. Tewksbury 2
PRE-SEASON SCRIMMAGE
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Wed, Dec 6, 2017 5:15PM
BC High vs. Fairfield College Prep, CT
SCRIMMAGE
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Sat, Dec 9, 2017 5:00PM
BC High 0 vs. Central Catholic 1
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Wed, Dec 13, 2017 6:00PM
BC High 1 vs. Don Bosco Prep, NJ 4
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston Sat, Dec 16, 2017 12:00PM
BC High 0 vs. Delbarton School, NJ 1
SCRIMMAGE
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Sun, Dec 17, 2017 11:30AM
St Johns (S) 0 vs. BC High 1
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sat, Dec 23, 2017 12:10PM
St Johns Prep 2 vs. BC High 1
PETE FRATES WINTER CLASSIC
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Fri, Dec 29, 2017 6:20PM
Pope Francis 3 vs. BC High 3
PETE FRATES WINTER CLASSIC Consolation
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Sat, Dec 30, 2017 4:00PM
BC High 8 vs. Weymouth 0
Excluded game for Weymouth
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Wed, Jan 3, 2018 6:15PM
BC High 8 vs. Xaverian 2
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Sat, Jan 6, 2018 5:15PM
Arlington 0 vs. BC High 3
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Mon, Jan 8, 2018 8:00PM
Catholic Memorial 0 vs. BC High 3
Warrior Ice Arena, Boston Wed, Jan 10, 2018 7:00PM
BC High 3 vs. Malden Catholic 0
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Sat, Jan 13, 2018 12:00PM
Reading 2 vs. BC High 5
Middlesex vs. Catholics Shootout

Excluded game for Reading
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Mon, Jan 15, 2018 4:00PM
BC High 4 vs. St Johns Prep 1
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Sun, Jan 21, 2018 1:00PM
Xaverian vs. BC High
Canton Ice House, Canton Wed, Jan 24, 2018 7:00PM
BC High vs. Catholic Memorial
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Sun, Jan 28, 2018 12:00PM
Malden Catholic vs. BC High
Valley Forum II, Malden Wed, Jan 31, 2018 6:00PM
BC High vs. Pope Francis
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Sun, Feb 4, 2018 12:00PM
BC High vs. St Marys Lynn
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Thu, Feb 8, 2018 6:15PM
Hingham vs. BC High
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Feb 17, 2018 1:00PM
BC High vs. Duxbury or Austin Prep
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC, 1 or 5PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Mon, Feb 19, 2018 1:00PM
BC High vs. TBA
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC, 5 or 7PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Wed, Feb 21, 2018 5:00PM
BC High vs. TBA
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC, 5 or 7PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Thu, Feb 22, 2018 5:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach John Flaherty '88
Associate Head Coach Bob Roche '88
J.V. Coach Jordan Virtue '02
Asst. J.V. Coach Brendan Harrison '05
Athletic Director Jon Bartlett '87
Principal Stephen Hughes
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
2 John Logan  FR Defense Hanover 0 0 0 0 0.0
3 Joe Dragon  SR Forward Milton 0 0 0 0 0.0
4 P.J. Donahue  JR Defense Canton 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 Andrew McDonough  SR Defense Dorchester 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 Mike Adamson  Soph Defense Quincy 0 0 0 0 0.0
7 Michael Dunderdale  SR Defense Hanover 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 Colman Benson  Soph Forward Scituate 0 0 0 0 0.0
9 Timmy Kelly  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 Matt Lakus  JR Forward Charlestown 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Brian Bulger  FR Forward Norwell 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 Danny O'Connell  SR Forward Natick 0 0 0 0 0.0
13 Declan Joyce  FR Forward Pembroke 0 0 0 0 0.0
14 Peter Kramer  FR Forward Bridgewater 0 0 0 0 0.0
15 Paul Terry  FR Defense Arlington 0 0 0 0 0.0
16 Matt Keohane  Soph Forward Quincy 0 0 0 0 0.0
17 C.J. Martin  JR Forward Milton 0 0 0 0 0.0
18 Aidan Carey  Soph Forward Braintree 0 0 0 0 0.0
19 Joseph Kramer  FR Forward Bridgewater 0 0 0 0 0.0
20 Owen Callow  SR Defense South Boston 0 0 0 0 0.0
21 Michael Grant  SR Forward Norwell 0 0 0 0 0.0
22 Sean Healy  SR Defense Quincy 0 0 0 0 0.0
23 Mav Woods  SR Forward Abington 0 0 0 0 0.0
24 Josh Milso  FR Defense Bridgewater 0 0 0 0 0.0
27 Thomas Kramer  JR Forward Bridgewater 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals: 0 0 0 0 0.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Luke Garrity  JR Goalie Duxbury 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
29 Chase Congdon  JR Goalie Hingham 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
32 Connor Flavin  JR Goalie Easton 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0