Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Catholic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Flaherty, John | 617-719-8450
BC High Eagles
150 William T Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125
Phone: 617-436-3900
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 1 2 9 6 4 7 1 2 35 8 16 0.800
BC High Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Jan 03, 2013, 9:13 pm
BC High Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
BC High 7 vs. Fairfield College Prep, CT 1
SCRIMMAGE
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Sat, Dec 10, 2016 12:00PM
Andover 1 vs. BC High 4
Valley Forum, Lawrence Wed, Dec 14, 2016 6:00PM
BC High 2 vs. Don Bosco Prep, NJ 0
Merrimack College, North Andover Sat, Dec 17, 2016 1:00PM
BC High 5 vs. Reading 0
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Wed, Dec 21, 2016 6:15PM
BC High 2 vs. St Johns (S) 1
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Fri, Dec 23, 2016 6:15PM
St Johns Prep 2 vs. BC High 2
PETE FRATES WINTER CLASSIC
St Johns Prep won 3-2 in OT
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Fri, Dec 30, 2016 4:00PM
BC High 6 vs. Central Catholic 0
PETE FRATES WINTER CLASSIC
Consolation Game
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Sat, Dec 31, 2016 1:00PM
Catholic Memorial 2 vs. BC High 1
FROZEN FENWAY WINTER CLASSIC
Frozen Fenway, Fenway Park, Boston Mon, Jan 9, 2017 4:30PM
BC High 2 vs. Xaverian 2
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Fri, Jan 13, 2017 4:00PM
Winchester 0 vs. BC High 7
Middlesex vs. Catholics Shootout
Excluded game for Winchester
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Mon, Jan 16, 2017 4:00PM
BC High 4 vs. St Johns Prep 0
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Wed, Jan 18, 2017 5:00PM
BC High vs. Catholic Memorial
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Sun, Jan 22, 2017 1:15PM
Xaverian vs. BC High
Canton Ice House, Canton Sat, Jan 28, 2017 7:00PM
BC High vs. Pope Francis
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Wed, Feb 1, 2017 6:15PM
Malden Catholic vs. BC High
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 1PM
Time TBA
Valley Forum II, Malden Sat, Feb 4, 2017 12:00PM
BC High vs. Arlington
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Mon, Feb 6, 2017 6:15PM
BC High vs. Malden Catholic
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Thu, Feb 9, 2017 5:00PM
St Marys Lynn vs. BC High
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn Wed, Feb 15, 2017 6:00PM
Duxbury vs. BC High
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Feb 18, 2017 3:00PM
BC High vs. TBA
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Mon, Feb 20, 2017 5:00PM
BC High vs. TBA
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Thu, Feb 23, 2017 7:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach John Flaherty ’88
Associate Head Coach Bob Roche ’88
Assistant Coach Brian MacDonald
Athletic Director Jon Bartlett ’87
Team Manager Luke Jaber ’19
Team Manager Ryan Flaherty
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
3 Joe Dragon JR Forward Milton 0 0 0
4 P.J. Donahue Soph Defense Canton 0 0 0
5 Andrew McDonough JR Defense Dorchester 0 0 0
6 Mike Adamson FR Defense Quincy 0 0 0
7 Sean McDonough SR Forward Dorchester 0 0 0
8 Troy Ladka JR Forward Marshfield 0 0 0
9 Blake Graham Soph Forward Hanover 0 0 0
10 Matt Lakus Soph Forward Charlestown 0 0 0
12 Danny O'Connell JR Forward Natick 0 0 0
13 Ryan Campbell (C) SR Defense Scituate 0 0 0
14 Evan DeLano JR Defense Scituate 0 0 0
17 Michael Dunderdale JR Defense Hanover 0 0 0
18 Michael Ball SR Forward Scituate 0 0 0
19 James Sexton SR Forward Milton 0 0 0
20 Owen Callow JR Defense South Boston 0 0 0
21 Michael Grant JR Forward Norwell 0 0 0
22 Sean Healy JR Defense Quincy 0 0 0
23 Mav Woods JR Forward Abington 0 0 0
26 Matt Fox SR Forward Quincy 0 0 0
27 Thomas Kramer Soph Forward Bridgewater 0 0 0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Luke Garrity Soph Goalie Duxbury 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
29 Chase Congdon Soph Goalie Hingham 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
32 Dave Doremus SR Goalie Hanover 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000
Browse Site