Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Cape Ann League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Sheehan, Ryan | 781-307-1837
Triton Vikings
112 Elm Street
Byfield, MA. 01922
(978) 462-8171

School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 2 1 17 13 7 5 3 1 32 17 11 0.611
Triton Team News
Game Videos by Seriovideo.com
Jan 20, 2013, 1:41 pm
Triton Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Northeast vs. Triton
SCRIMMAGE
Valley Forum II, Malden Thu, Dec 8, 2016 6:00PM
Triton 1 vs. Matignon 2
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Mon, Dec 12, 2016 6:00PM
Triton 1 vs. Masconomet 4
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Wed, Dec 14, 2016 7:00PM
Newburyport 1 vs. Triton 2
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Sat, Dec 17, 2016 7:00PM
Essex Tech 0 vs. Triton 7
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Wed, Dec 21, 2016 6:40PM
Triton 7 vs. Hamilton-Wenham 2
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Wed, Jan 4, 2017 7:00PM
Triton 1 vs. Lynnfield 0
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Wed, Jan 11, 2017 7:00PM
North Reading 5 vs. Triton 3
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Sat, Jan 14, 2017 4:30PM
Pentucket 2 vs. Triton 2
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill Wed, Jan 18, 2017 5:00PM
Amesbury 1 vs. Triton 8
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 5:55PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill Thu, Jan 19, 2017 8:00PM
Matignon vs. Triton
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Sat, Jan 21, 2017 8:00PM
Masconomet vs. Triton
Valley Forum, Haverhill Wed, Jan 25, 2017 5:40PM
Triton vs. Newburyport
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Sat, Jan 28, 2017 7:00PM
Triton vs. Amesbury
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Wed, Feb 1, 2017 7:00PM
Lynnfield vs. Triton
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Sat, Feb 4, 2017 12:00PM
Triton vs. North Reading
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Wed, Feb 8, 2017 7:00PM
Hamilton-Wenham vs. Triton
Johnson Rink, Pingree School, South Hamilton Sat, Feb 11, 2017 7:00PM
Triton vs. Pentucket
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Wed, Feb 15, 2017 7:00PM
Triton vs. Essex Tech
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Sat, Feb 18, 2017 6:30PM
Triton vs. St Johns (S)
NEWBURYPORT BANK CLASSIC
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Mon, Feb 20, 2017 5:00PM
Triton vs. Newburyport or St. Peter Marion
NEWBURYPORT BANK CLASSIC 1 or 7PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Fri, Feb 24, 2017 1:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Ryan Sheehan
Assistant Coach Marc Bastarache
J.V. Coach Andrew Scott
Superintendant Brian Forget
Principal Timothy Ruggere
Athletic Director Sean McInnis
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
2 Joey Conte JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
3 Jed Cutter SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
4 Josh D'Arcy JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
5 Sean Hirtle JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
6 T.J. Regan Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
7 Christian O'Brien JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
8 Dylan Leavitt JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
9 Josh Price Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
12 Mike Beevers FR Forward N/A 0 0 0
14 Joe Killion JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
15 Jake Daniels SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
16 Kyle McKendrey JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
17 Ricky Calvani SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
18 Will Sheehan JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
19 Sammy Rennick Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
20 Matt Duncan Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
21 Jack Fougere Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
23 Tommy Girard Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
24 Ethan Esber SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
25 John Bradley Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0
26 Barrett Towns SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
27 Tyler Godfrey FR Defense N/A 0 0 0
28 Connor Kohan FR Defense N/A 0 0 0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Connor Beevers Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Ben Fougere Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
35 Justin Szymanski Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000
Browse Site