Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Middlesex League Freedom Division

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Gianatassio, Chris | 617-755-9787
Wakefield Warriors
60 Farm St.
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 246-6440
School Website
Team Website

   
Season Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 11 2 25 60 4 3 15 2 45 82 8 0.200
Wakefield Team News
No recent news.
Wakefield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Natick 2 vs. Wakefield 1
GARRETT REAGAN HOCKEY SUMMIT
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sun, Dec 4, 2016 1:10PM
Gloucester vs. Wakefield
SCRIMMAGE
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester Wed, Dec 7, 2016 6:00PM
Northeast 2 vs. Wakefield 3
SCRIMMAGE
Valley Forum II, Malden Sat, Dec 10, 2016 12:00PM
Wakefield 3 vs. Lexington 3
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Tue, Dec 13, 2016 8:00PM
Wakefield 2 vs. Reading 9
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Sat, Dec 17, 2016 12:00PM
Arlington 7 vs. Wakefield 0
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Wed, Dec 21, 2016 8:00PM
Matignon 5 vs. Wakefield 2
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Mon, Dec 26, 2016 2:00PM
Wakefield 7 vs. St Peter Marian 2
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Thu, Dec 29, 2016 5:00PM
Wakefield 6 vs. Beverly 2
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Sat, Dec 31, 2016 12:00PM
Stoneham 4 vs. Wakefield 0
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Wed, Jan 4, 2017 8:00PM
Wakefield 1 vs. North Andover 5
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Mon, Jan 9, 2017 8:00PM
Burlington 5 vs. Wakefield 1
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Sat, Jan 14, 2017 7:00PM
Wakefield 2 vs. Melrose 2
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Mon, Jan 16, 2017 7:00PM
Shawsheen 3 vs. Wakefield 2
Coaches VS Cancer
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Thu, Jan 19, 2017 7:10PM
Wakefield 4 vs. Winchester 6
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Tue, Jan 24, 2017 8:00PM
Belmont 5 vs. Wakefield 3
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont Sat, Jan 28, 2017 1:00PM
Wakefield 1 vs. Wilmington 2
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 4PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Mon, Jan 30, 2017 8:00PM
Woburn 5 vs. Wakefield 2
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Feb 1, 2017 8:00PM
Wakefield 0 vs. Stoneham 3
Wakefield Senior Night
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Sat, Feb 4, 2017 4:00PM
Wilmington 1 vs. Wakefield 4
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Wed, Feb 8, 2017 8:00PM
Melrose 2 vs. Wakefield 1
Melrose Senior Night
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Sat, Feb 11, 2017 6:50PM
Wakefield 2 vs. Burlington 6
Wakefield Senior Night
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Wed, Feb 15, 2017 8:00PM
Wakefield 2 vs. Concord-Carlisle 5
Wakefield Senior day
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Mon, Feb 20, 2017 11:00AM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Chris Gianatassio cgianatassio11@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Mike Manfredi
Assistant Coach Michael O'Brien
J.V. Coach Chris Czarnota
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
2 Braedan Langlois SR Forward N/A 1 3 4
3 Cam Souza FR Forward N/A 2 4 6
4 Ryan Chambers JR Defense N/A 1 0 1
5 Pat Roche JR Forward N/A 0 1 1
6 Chris Coombs FR Defense N/A 1 0 1
7 Jake Regan Soph Defense N/A 5 4 9
8 Anthony Forziati Soph Forward N/A 8 15 23
9 Pat Leary SR Forward N/A 3 3 6
10 Sam Veerman SR Forward N/A 0 3 3
11 Ben Coccolutto SR For/Def N/A 1 1 2
12 Nolan Collins JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
13 Thomas Harrington Soph Forward N/A 7 12 19
15 Mike Lucey Soph Defense N/A 2 1 3
16 David Melanson SR Forward N/A 7 8 15
18 Michael Ruane SR Defense N/A 0 1 1
21 Sean McNall SR Forward N/A 4 1 5
22 Ty Collins SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
25 PJ Ianuzzi SR Forward N/A 0 3 3
26 Justin Sullivan SR Forward N/A 1 0 1
 
 
 
 
Total:
43
60
103
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
30 Tyler Pugsley JR Goalie N/A 3.78 11.33 16 4.24 115 99 0.861 0 0
31 Justin Harding Soph Goalie N/A 1.56 4.67 3 1.93 48 45 0.938 0 0
33 Nick Porter SR Goalie N/A 3.00 9.00 16 5.33 108 92 0.852 0 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
8
25
35
4.20
271
236
0.871
0
0