Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Bay State Herget :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Dowd, Ron | 617-285-3654
Walpole Rebels
275 Common St
Walpole, MA 02081
508-660-7257
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 1 2 12 9 6 7 3 4 42 22 18 0.643
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 3 4 42 22 18 0.643 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Walpole Team News
No recent news.
Walpole Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Walpole vs. Marblehead
SCRIMMAGE
Rodman Arena, Walpole Sat, Dec 2, 2017 12:10PM
Walpole 3 vs. Newton North 3
Rodman Arena, Walpole Sat, Dec 9, 2017 5:30PM
Walpole 1 vs. Burlington 4
Rodman Arena, Walpole Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8:00PM
Walpole 2 vs. Needham 2
Rodman Arena, Walpole Sat, Dec 16, 2017 7:30PM
Walpole 3 vs. Milton 3
Rodman Arena, Walpole Wed, Dec 20, 2017 8:00PM
Walpole 2 vs. Norwood 0
Rodman Arena, Walpole Sat, Dec 23, 2017 12:10PM
Walpole 10 vs. Brockton 1
WALTER H. SONGIN WINTER CLASSIC
Rodman Arena, Walpole Tue, Dec 26, 2017 7:30PM
Walpole 1 vs. Boston Latin 1
WALTER SONGIN WINTER CLASSIC
Boston Latin won 2-1 in OT
Rodman Arena, Walpole Thu, Dec 28, 2017 7:30PM
King Philip 0 vs. Walpole 5
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Dec 30, 2017 7:40PM
Wellesley 3 vs. Walpole 1
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley Wed, Jan 3, 2018 8:00PM
Weymouth 2 vs. Walpole 5
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Sat, Jan 6, 2018 7:30PM
Framingham 1 vs. Walpole 2
Loring Arena, Framingham Sat, Jan 13, 2018 3:40PM
Walpole 3 vs. Oliver Ames 1
Rodman Arena, Walpole Mon, Jan 15, 2018 2:40PM
Walpole 4 vs. Bridgewater-Raynham 0
Rodman Arena, Walpole Wed, Jan 17, 2018 8:00PM
Natick 1 vs. Walpole 0
William Chase Arena, Natick Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:20PM
Newton North vs. Walpole
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton Wed, Jan 24, 2018 7:00PM
Walpole vs. Wellesley
Rodman Arena, Walpole Wed, Jan 31, 2018 8:00PM
Braintree vs. Walpole
Zapustas Arena, Randolph Sat, Feb 3, 2018 4:45PM
Walpole vs. Brookline
Rodman Arena, Walpole Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:20PM
Cambridge vs. Walpole
Simoni Memorial Rink, Cambridge Wed, Feb 14, 2018 6:00PM
Norwood vs. Walpole
Rodman Arena, Walpole Sat, Feb 17, 2018 2:45PM
Matignon vs. Walpole
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Mon, Feb 19, 2018 10:00AM
Walpole vs. Brockton
Rodman Arena, Walpole Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Ron Dowd
Assistant Coach Alex Carde
Assistant Coach Bill Whitfield
Assistant Coach Anthony Esdale
Assistant Coach Dave Kujawski
Athletic Trainer Rory Fawcett
Athletic Director Ron Dowd
Principal Stephen Imbusch
Head Coach Lincoln D. Lynch III, Ed.D
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
2 Robert Colburn (A) SR Defense Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
3 Cullen McGLynn  SR Forward Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
4 Mike Dicenzo  JR Defense Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 Dan Savory  JR Forward Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 Kevin McElaney  FR Forward Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
7 Charlie Warley  Soph Forward Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 Ryan Birch (A) SR Forward Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
9 Dylan Hanifan  SR Forward Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 Matt Morris (C) SR Forward Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Kyle Hirshom  SR Forward Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 Tyler Page (C) SR Forward Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
13 Ryan Boyajian  JR Forward Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
14 Tim Duffy  SR Defense Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
15 Liam Fisher  Soph Defense Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
16 Conor Foley  JR Forward Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
17 Patrick Colburn  JR Defense Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
18 Joe Panciocco  JR Defense Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
19 Marc Hirshom  Soph Defense Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
22 Ethan McDonough  FR Forward Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
23 Andrew Lightfoot  FR Defense Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
24 Matt Donnelly  Soph Forward Walpole 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals: 0 0 0 0 0.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Jack Curran  FR Goalie Walpole 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Chris Glennon  SR Goalie Walpole 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
39 Micheal Panciocco  SR Goalie Walpole 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0