Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 1 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Schofield, Dave | 508-358-5763
Acton-Boxboro Colonials
36 Charter Rd
Acton, MA 01720
978-264-4700
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 5 0 6 29 2 4 7 0 24 48 8 0.364
Acton-Boxboro Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Jan 03, 2013, 8:15 pm
Acton-Boxboro Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Falmouth, ME vs. Acton-Boxboro
SCRIMMAGE
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs Sat, Dec 3, 2016 11:50AM
Framingham 4 vs. Acton-Boxboro 3
SCRIMMAGE
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs Sat, Dec 3, 2016 4:00PM
Falmouth 0 vs. Acton-Boxboro 6
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Dec 10, 2016 5:00PM
Acton-Boxboro 3 vs. Needham 8
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Mon, Dec 12, 2016 8:10PM
Westford Academy 4 vs. Acton-Boxboro 1
Skate 3, Tyngsboro Wed, Dec 14, 2016 7:45PM
Central Catholic 11 vs. Acton-Boxboro 0
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH Wed, Dec 21, 2016 3:50PM
Walpole 7 vs. Acton-Boxboro 0
WALTER H. SONGIN WINTER CLASSIC
Rodman Arena, Walpole Mon, Dec 26, 2016 7:30PM
Brockton 2 vs. Acton-Boxboro 6
WALTER H. SONGIN WINTER CLASSIC
Consolation Game
Rodman Arena, Walpole Wed, Dec 28, 2016 5:30PM
Chelmsford 5 vs. Acton-Boxboro 1
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica Wed, Jan 4, 2017 7:10PM
Waltham 3 vs. Acton-Boxboro 1
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 8PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham Sun, Jan 8, 2017 7:00PM
Acton-Boxboro 0 vs. Andover 6
Rescheduled from Sat. Dec 17 at 8PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Mon, Jan 9, 2017 8:10PM
Acton-Boxboro 3 vs. Billerica 0
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Wed, Jan 11, 2017 7:00PM
Algonquin 2 vs. Acton-Boxboro 3
Northstar Ice Sports, Westboro Mon, Jan 16, 2017 3:30PM
Acton-Boxboro vs. Central Catholic
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Sat, Jan 21, 2017 8:00PM
Acton-Boxboro vs. Methuen
*Note time change from 8:10PM*
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Wed, Jan 25, 2017 7:10PM
Acton-Boxboro vs. Westford Academy
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Sat, Jan 28, 2017 8:00PM
Acton-Boxboro vs. Chelmsford
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Wed, Feb 1, 2017 8:10PM
Acton-Boxboro vs. Waltham
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Sat, Feb 4, 2017 7:00PM
Billerica vs. Acton-Boxboro
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Wed, Feb 8, 2017 7:00PM
Acton-Boxboro vs. Wachusett
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Sat, Feb 11, 2017 7:40PM
Andover vs. Acton-Boxboro
Valley Forum, Lawrence Wed, Feb 15, 2017 7:10PM
Concord-Carlisle vs. Acton-Boxboro
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford Wed, Feb 22, 2017 1:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Dave Schofield
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
2 Joshua Azar JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
3 Sean Boisvert (C) SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
4 Michael Cusato SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
6 Victor Otero Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
7 Benjamin Murphy SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
8 Michael Meusel Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
9 Liam Bettez SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
12 Yanni Papathanasiou (C) SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
13 Cade Herlihy SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
14 Cole Cormier JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
15 Thomas Nolan JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
16 Brendan Bettez SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
18 Aidan Fenton FR Forward N/A 0 0 0
19 Ryan Grady JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
20 Liam Fenton FR Defense N/A 0 0 0
21 Joseph Lehner JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
22 Peter Castaneda SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
23 Liam Ryan SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
24 Cam Goulet JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Luke LaForest Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
35 Connor Champigny Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000
Browse Site