Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Bay State Carey :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Kennedy, Pat | 339-788-1682
Weymouth Wildcats
1 Wildcat Way
South Weymouth, MA 02190
781-337-7500
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 3 1 20 20 5 5 6 1 30 42 11 0.458
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 5 1 30 34 11 0.500 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Weymouth Team News
No recent news.
Weymouth Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Duxbury vs. Weymouth
SCRIMMAGE
The Bog, Kingston Sat, Dec 9, 2017 1:00PM
Weymouth 2 vs. Newton North 0
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8:00PM
Weymouth 4 vs. Norwood 3
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Sat, Dec 16, 2017 5:00PM
Weymouth vs. Malden Catholic
SCRIMMAGE
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Tue, Dec 19, 2017 7:00PM
Weymouth 2 vs. Needham 4
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Wed, Dec 20, 2017 8:00PM
Hingham 4 vs. Weymouth 1
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Sun, Dec 24, 2017 12:00PM
Weymouth 3 vs. Andover 2
ED BURNS HOLIDAY ICE CLASSIC
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Wed, Dec 27, 2017 8:00PM
BC High 8 vs. Weymouth 0
Excluded game for Weymouth
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston Wed, Jan 3, 2018 6:15PM
Weymouth 2 vs. Walpole 5
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Sat, Jan 6, 2018 7:30PM
Brookline 3 vs. Weymouth 9
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston Wed, Jan 10, 2018 6:00PM
Wellesley 6 vs. Weymouth 1
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley Sat, Jan 13, 2018 6:40PM
Melrose 2 vs. Weymouth 3
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Mon, Jan 15, 2018 1:00PM
Weymouth 2 vs. Milton 4
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Wed, Jan 17, 2018 8:00PM
Weymouth 1 vs. Framingham 1
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Sat, Jan 20, 2018 5:00PM
Weymouth vs. Brockton
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Wed, Jan 24, 2018 8:00PM
Weymouth vs. Braintree
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:00PM
Newton North vs. Weymouth
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown Wed, Jan 31, 2018 4:30PM
Natick vs. Weymouth
William Chase Arena, Natick Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:20PM
Milton vs. Weymouth
Ulin Memorial Rink, Milton Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:00PM
Weymouth vs. Wellesley
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Sat, Feb 10, 2018 5:00PM
Framingham vs. Weymouth
Loring Arena, Framingham Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:50PM
Braintree vs. Weymouth
Zapustas Arena, Randolph Wed, Feb 14, 2018 6:00PM
Weymouth vs. Arlington or Marshfield
ED BURNS HOLIDAY ICE CLASSIC, 6 or 8pm
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Mon, Feb 19, 2018 6:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Pat Kennedy
Assistant Coach Luke Heller
Assistant Coach Mike Tuplin
Assistant Coach Tony Sarno
Athletic Trainer Lauren Crombie
Athletic Director Kevin Mackin
Principal Alan Strauss
Assistant Coach Bob Ganley
Team Manager Vinnie Greene
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
2 Chris Rafferty  SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 2.0
5 Connor O'Toole (C) SR Defense N/A 3 2 5 0 2.0
6 Brendan Cunningham  SR Forward N/A 0 1 1 0 0.0
8 T.J. Keefe  JR Forward N/A 2 4 6 0 2.0
9 Cam Gibbs (C) SR Forward N/A 5 1 6 0 16.0
10 Liam Duff  Soph Defense N/A 0 1 1 0 8.0
11 Mike Swett  Soph Forward N/A 1 2 3 0 2.0
15 Matt Flaherty  Soph Forward N/A 2 0 2 0 4.0
17 Declan Foley  SR Defense N/A 1 3 4 0 12.0
18 John Doyle  FR Forward N/A 1 5 6 0 0.0
19 Matt Hawes  SR Forward N/A 2 0 2 0 0.0
20 Ryan Juffre  Soph Forward N/A 4 0 4 0 8.0
21 John Cipullo (C) SR Defense N/A 1 2 3 0 10.0
22 Pat McGowan  Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
24 Kevin Coyle  Soph Forward N/A 0 3 3 0 2.0
25 Rocco DiFazio  Soph Forward N/A 1 2 3 0 12.0
Totals: 23 26 49 0 80.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Robert Linden  JR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Tom Haley  JR Goalie N/A 2.00 6.00 3 1.50 34 31 0.912 1 0
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 2.00 6.00 3 1.50 34 31 0.912 1 0