Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Middlesex League Freedom Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Scanlon, Steve | 978-658-7944
Wilmington Wildcats
159 Church St
Wilmington, MA 01887
978-694-6060
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 4 0 14 18 4 4 6 0 23 23 8 0.400
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 5 0 23 21 8 0.444 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Wilmington Team News
Game Highlights by Studio12
Dec 15, 2013, 1:28 pm
Game Videos by Seriovideo.com
Mar 24, 2013, 1:27 pm
Wilmington Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Wilmington 1 vs. Matignon 2
SCRIMMAGE
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Tue, Dec 5, 2017 2:30PM
Wilmington 3 vs. Woburn 1
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Sat, Dec 16, 2017 2:00PM
Belmont 4 vs. Wilmington 2
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont Wed, Dec 20, 2017 5:00PM
Wilmington 0 vs. Reading 1
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Sat, Dec 23, 2017 12:00PM
Wilmington 1 vs. Scituate 0
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOUR. (Palm Div)
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill Wed, Dec 27, 2017 5:00PM
Wilmington 1 vs. Coyle & Cassidy 3
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOUR. (Palm Div)
Championship Game
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill Fri, Dec 29, 2017 7:00PM
Wilmington 7 vs. Melrose 3
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Wed, Jan 3, 2018 8:00PM
Burlington 6 vs. Wilmington 1
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Sat, Jan 6, 2018 8:00PM
Wilmington 1 vs. Stoneham 3
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Sat, Jan 13, 2018 2:00PM
Wilmington 0 vs. Malden Catholic 2
Middlesex vs. Catholics Shootout
Excluded game for Wilmington
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Mon, Jan 15, 2018 8:00PM
Tewksbury 0 vs. Wilmington 7
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury Wed, Jan 17, 2018 7:30PM
Winchester vs. Wilmington
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Tue, Jan 23, 2018 5:00PM
Wilmington vs. Arlington
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:00PM
Lexington vs. Wilmington
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:20PM
Melrose vs. Wilmington
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Sat, Feb 3, 2018 4:30PM
Wilmington vs. Burlington
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Wed, Feb 7, 2018 8:00PM
Wilmington vs. Wakefield
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Sat, Feb 10, 2018 2:00PM
Medford vs. Wilmington
LoConte Rink, Medford Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00PM
Stoneham vs. Wilmington
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Wed, Feb 14, 2018 6:00PM
Wilmington vs. Chelmsford
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Sat, Feb 17, 2018 12:00PM
Shawsheen vs. Wilmington
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Mon, Feb 19, 2018 8:00PM
Wakefield vs. Wilmington
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Fri, Feb 23, 2018 2:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Steve Scanlon
Assistant Coach Mark DiGiovanni
Assistant Coach Colin Foley
Athletic Trainer Melanie Bachteler
Athletic Director Tim Alberts
Principal Linda Peters
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
2 Jarred Aucoin  SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
4 Bob Lord  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 Nate DiMeco  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 Dylan Bresnahan  SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
7 Andrew Sullivan  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 A.J. McKearney (C) SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
9 Tom Worob (A) SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 Michael DuCharme  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Christopher Spinazola  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 Tom Robarge  SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
13 Joseph Hill  Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
15 Connor Benoit  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
16 Michael Fiorenza  JR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
19 Joe Mirabella  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
20 Jared Venezia  Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
21 Conlin Duffy  JR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
22 Dan Woods  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
23 Ryan Barrett  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals: 0 0 0 0 0.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Ryan St Jean  SR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Stephen Bowker  SR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
31 Anthony Cuozzo  Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0