Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Middlesex League Liberty Division

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Burns, Bill | 123-123-1233
Winchester Sachems
80 Skillings Road
Winchester, Ma 01890
781-721-7020
School Website

   
Season Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
10 5 0 42 42 20 11 10 0 51 73 22 0.524
Winchester Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Mar 13, 2014, 3:13 pm
Winchester Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Andover vs. Winchester
SCRIMMAGE
Valley Forum, Lawrence Sat, Dec 3, 2016 5:40PM
Lincoln-Sudbury 2 vs. Winchester 1
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sat, Dec 10, 2016 3:10PM
Stoneham 0 vs. Winchester 3
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Wed, Dec 14, 2016 8:00PM
Medford 4 vs. Winchester 5
LoConte Rink, Medford Sat, Dec 17, 2016 4:00PM
Winchester 1 vs. Burlington 3
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Dec 21, 2016 8:00PM
Winchester 0 vs. Hingham 8
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Dec 28, 2016 8:00PM
St Marys Lynn 5 vs. Winchester 2
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn Sat, Dec 31, 2016 2:10PM
Winchester 4 vs. Woburn 2
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Jan 4, 2017 8:00PM
Reading 4 vs. Winchester 1
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading Wed, Jan 11, 2017 7:45PM
Belmont 4 vs. Winchester 1
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont Sat, Jan 14, 2017 1:00PM
Winchester 0 vs. BC High 7
Middlesex vs. Catholics Shootout
Excluded game for Winchester
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Mon, Jan 16, 2017 4:00PM
Arlington 4 vs. Winchester 1
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Sat, Jan 21, 2017 6:00PM
Wakefield 4 vs. Winchester 6
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Tue, Jan 24, 2017 8:00PM
Winchester 3 vs. Wilmington 1
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Sat, Jan 28, 2017 4:00PM
Melrose 1 vs. Winchester 2
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Wed, Feb 1, 2017 8:00PM
Woburn 3 vs. Winchester 5
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Sat, Feb 4, 2017 8:00PM
Lexington 3 vs. Winchester 4
Hayden Ice Facility, Lexington Wed, Feb 8, 2017 8:00PM
Winchester 3 vs. Reading 2
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Sat, Feb 11, 2017 6:00PM
Winchester 3 vs. Belmont 2
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Feb 15, 2017 8:00PM
Winchester 0 vs. Arlington 8
Winchester Senior Day
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Sat, Feb 18, 2017 2:00PM
Winchester 5 vs. Lexington 1
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 4PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Mon, Feb 20, 2017 8:00PM
Winchester 1 vs. Bishop Feehan 5
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Feb 22, 2017 2:00PM
Medford 3 vs. Winchester 4
Division 1 North First Round
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Wed, Mar 1, 2017 5:30PM
Andover 4 vs. Winchester 1
Division 1 North Quarter Finals
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica Sat, Mar 4, 2017 7:40PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Bill Burns
Assistant Coach Bill Brown
Assistant Coach Derick DiVincenzo ‘11
Principal Dennis Mahoney
Athletic Director Marc R. Arria
Athletic Trainer Donna Gildersleeve
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
2 Kyle Franco SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
3 Mark Vaughn JR Defense N/A 0 2 2
4 Dylan Dire SR For/Def N/A 0 4 4
5 Luke Mix Soph Defense N/A 0 2 2
6 Chris Wilson (C) SR Defense N/A 3 6 9
7 Jack Keane (C) SR Forward N/A 13 11 24
8 Ian Wilson JR Defense N/A 3 7 10
9 Ryan McCarthy FR Forward N/A 0 1 1
10 Robbie Falso JR For/Def N/A 6 8 14
11 Jack Houle Soph Forward N/A 2 3 5
12 Steven Osborne JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
13 Joe Lepore Soph Forward N/A 3 5 8
14 Rob Abbanat (A) SR Forward N/A 1 3 4
15 Jack Rockhold JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
16 Chris Ferguson Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
17 Jim Kiley JR Forward N/A 14 16 30
19 Mike Drew Soph Forward N/A 5 5 10
20 Nolan Butler Soph Forward N/A 1 3 4
22 Michael Martignetti FR Defense N/A 0 0 0
24 Jake Marbardy Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
33 Tristan Boudreault (A) SR Defense N/A 0 5 5
77 Hunter Healy JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
97 Sam Garmey FR Defense N/A 0 0 0
 
 
 
 
Total:
51
81
132
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
30 Cam Offner SR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
35 Aaron Zakarian Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000