Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Middlesex League Liberty Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Duran, Jim | 781-316-6112
Woburn Tanners
88 Montvale Ave
Woburn, MA 01801
781-937-8210
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 7 0 19 37 2 2 9 0 25 50 4 0.182
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 9 0 25 50 4 0.182 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Woburn Team News
No recent news.
Woburn Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Woburn vs. St Marys Lynn
SCRIMMAGE
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Fri, Dec 1, 2017 4:00PM
Billerica 2 vs. Woburn 2
SCRIMMAGE
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Wed, Dec 6, 2017 3:10PM
Wilmington 3 vs. Woburn 1
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Sat, Dec 16, 2017 2:00PM
Woburn 0 vs. Burlington 5
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:00PM
Melrose 7 vs. Woburn 4
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Sat, Dec 23, 2017 4:30PM
Woburn 3 vs. Danvers 7
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Dec 27, 2017 7:00PM
Woburn 0 vs. Medford 5
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Sat, Dec 30, 2017 7:00PM
Woburn 1 vs. Belmont 6
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Jan 3, 2018 5:00PM
Arlington 5 vs. Woburn 4
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Sat, Jan 6, 2018 8:00PM
Reading 4 vs. Woburn 3
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading Wed, Jan 10, 2018 6:00PM
Woburn 4 vs. Lexington 3
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Sat, Jan 13, 2018 5:45PM
Woburn 2 vs. Winchester 4
Woburn Youth Hockey Night
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Sat, Jan 20, 2018 7:00PM
Woburn 3 vs. Marblehead 1
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Mon, Jan 22, 2018 6:00PM
Woburn vs. Stoneham
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Jan 24, 2018 7:00PM
Wakefield vs. Woburn
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Sat, Jan 27, 2018 8:00PM
Belmont vs. Woburn
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont Sat, Feb 3, 2018 1:00PM
Woburn vs. Arlington
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:00PM
Woburn vs. Reading
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00PM
Lexington vs. Woburn
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford Wed, Feb 14, 2018 5:10PM
Winchester vs. Woburn
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00PM
Woburn vs. Billerica
IRISH AMERICAN SHOOTOUT
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Feb 21, 2018 8:00PM
Woburn vs. Milton or Westford Academy
IRISH AMERICAN SHOOTOUT, 6 or 8PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Fri, Feb 23, 2018 6:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Jim Duran
Assistant Coach Tom O'Grady
Assistant Coach Mike Bonish Jr.
Assistant Coach Brian Keeley
Assistant Coach Larry Parece
Athletic Director Jim Duran
Principal Jessica Callanan
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
2 Julian Steed  JR Forward Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
3 Henry Johnson (C) SR Forward Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 Nicholas Moniz  JR Defense Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
7 Joe Juliano  JR Forward Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 Danny Sullivan  JR Forward Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
9 Aiden Robinson  FR Forward Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 Drew Buckley  Soph Defense Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Keith Burke  JR Defense Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 Tyler Manzi (C) SR Forward Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
14 Brian Govostes (C) SR Defense Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
15 Peter D'Arrigo  SR Forward Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
16 Patrick Herbert  JR Defense Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
17 Anthony Colombo  Soph Forward Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
18 Bobby Concannon  JR Forward Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
19 Lance Anderson  FR Forward Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
20 Joey Guarino  Soph Forward Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
22 Anthony Surette  JR Forward Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
23 Will Carpenter  JR Forward Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
24 Andrew McHale  SR Defense Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
25 Jonathan Surrette  FR Forward Woburn 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals: 0 0 0 0 0.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Nick D'Antuono  JR Goalie Woburn 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Luke Abreu  SR Goalie Woburn 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
33 Ryan Morriarty  FR Goalie Woburn 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0