Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Middlesex League Liberty Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Allard, Fred | 617-438-4487
Belmont Marauders
221 Concord Ave
Belmont, MA 02478
(617) 993-5901
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 3 2 18 17 8 5 3 4 33 22 14 0.583
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 3 3 32 21 13 0.591 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Belmont Team News
No recent news.
Belmont Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Belmont 1 vs. Bridgewater-Raynham 1
GARRETT REAGAN HOCKEY SUMMIT
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sun, Dec 3, 2017 1:20PM
Belmont vs. Waltham
SCRIMMAGE
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont Tue, Dec 5, 2017 5:00PM
Central Catholic vs. Belmont
Ice Center Rink, Salem NH Wed, Dec 6, 2017 3:15PM
Burlington 1 vs. Belmont 0
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00PM
Belmont 4 vs. Wilmington 2
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont Wed, Dec 20, 2017 5:00PM
Stoneham 1 vs. Belmont 1
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Sat, Dec 23, 2017 4:00PM
Belmont 2 vs. Pinkerton Academy, NH 1
TUSCAN KITCHEN BLUE DEVIL CLASSIC
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH Tue, Dec 26, 2017 4:40PM
Belmont 2 vs. Lewiston, ME 2
TUSCAN KITCHEN BLUE DEVIL CLASSIC
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH Wed, Dec 27, 2017 4:00PM
Belmont 10 vs. Exeter, NH 1
TUSCAN KITCHEN BLUE DEVIL CLASSIC
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH Thu, Dec 28, 2017 5:10PM
Woburn 1 vs. Belmont 6
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Jan 3, 2018 5:00PM
Belmont 1 vs. Lexington 1
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont Sat, Jan 6, 2018 1:00PM
Winchester 3 vs. Belmont 4
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Jan 10, 2018 6:00PM
Belmont 1 vs. Reading 4
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont Sat, Jan 13, 2018 1:00PM
Catholic Memorial 1 vs. Belmont 1
Middlesex vs. Catholics Shootout
Excluded game for Belmont
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Mon, Jan 15, 2018 6:00PM
Arlington 4 vs. Belmont 1
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:00PM
Belmont vs. Melrose
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont Wed, Jan 24, 2018 5:00PM
Milton vs. Belmont
Ulin Memorial Rink, Milton Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:00PM
Belmont vs. Wakefield
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont Wed, Jan 31, 2018 5:00PM
Belmont vs. Woburn
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont Sat, Feb 3, 2018 1:00PM
Lexington vs. Belmont
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:30PM
Belmont vs. Winchester
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont Sat, Feb 10, 2018 1:00PM
Reading vs. Belmont
RMHS Senior Night
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:45PM
Belmont vs. Arlington
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont Sat, Feb 17, 2018 12:50PM
Belmont vs. Braintree
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont Mon, Feb 19, 2018 5:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Fred Allard
Assistant Coach Tim Foley
Assistant Coach Paul Garabedian
Goalie Coach Bob Shea
Athletic Director James Davis CAA
Principal Daniel Richards
Assistant Coach Chris Capasso
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
2 Ben Brody (C) SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
3 Connor Dacey (C) SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
4 Matt Brody  Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 Dennis Crowley (C) SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 Alec Morin  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
7 Ben Fici  FR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 Tim Bailey  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
9 Joshua Alasso  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 Justin Rocha  Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Kevin Miler  Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 Stevie Rizzuto (A) SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
13 Patrick Rumley  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
14 Dante Cataldo  SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
15 Nolan Duffy  SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
16 Henry Stonehouse  FR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
17 Will Domeniconi  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
18 Kilian OConnell  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
19 Brian Miller  SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
20 Tim Starr  JR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
21 Ryan Noone  SR For/Def N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
22 Thomas Grace  FR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
23 Taras Chicz  SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
24 Michael Samuelian  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
25 Marco Santagati  Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
26 Brandon Chicz  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
27 Brandon Baldi  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
28 Ryan Shea  JR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals: 0 0 0 0 0.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Armand Keikian  SR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Nico Carere  Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
40 Kevin Dacey (A) SR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0