Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 1

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Egan, Jim | 978-866-4247
Billerica Indians
35 River St.
Billerica, MA 01821
978-528-8710
School Website

   
Season Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 9 3 13 44 3 1 17 3 23 80 5 0.119
Billerica Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Jan 03, 2013, 9:05 pm
Billerica Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Billerica 2 vs. Brockton 0
GARRETT REAGAN HOCKEY SUMMIT
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sun, Dec 4, 2016 3:00PM
Billerica vs. Woburn
SCRIMMAGE
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Wed, Dec 7, 2016 3:00PM
St Johns (S) vs. Billerica
SCRIMMAGE
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sat, Dec 10, 2016 11:30AM
Waltham 5 vs. Billerica 1
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham Wed, Dec 14, 2016 7:00PM
Billerica 1 vs. Central Catholic 5
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Sat, Dec 17, 2016 7:00PM
Bishop Guertin, NH 5 vs. Billerica 0
Skate 3, Tyngsboro Mon, Dec 19, 2016 5:50PM
Billerica 1 vs. Arlington Catholic 3
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Mon, Dec 26, 2016 7:00PM
Austin Prep 6 vs. Billerica 0
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Sat, Dec 31, 2016 5:50PM
Billerica 1 vs. Andover 6
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Wed, Jan 4, 2017 7:00PM
Acton-Boxboro 3 vs. Billerica 0
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Wed, Jan 11, 2017 7:00PM
Billerica 1 vs. Chelmsford 1
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Sat, Jan 14, 2017 6:00PM
Billerica 1 vs. Medford 4
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Mon, Jan 16, 2017 7:00PM
Billerica 2 vs. Waltham 2
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Wed, Jan 18, 2017 7:00PM
Burlington 8 vs. Billerica 3
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Mon, Jan 23, 2017 8:10PM
Haverhill 0 vs. Billerica 1
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Wed, Jan 25, 2017 7:00PM
Billerica 1 vs. Tewksbury 3
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Sat, Jan 28, 2017 7:00PM
Andover 6 vs. Billerica 0
Valley Forum, Lawrence Wed, Feb 1, 2017 7:10PM
Billerica 2 vs. Westford Academy 3
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Sat, Feb 4, 2017 7:00PM
Billerica 1 vs. Acton-Boxboro 3
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Wed, Feb 8, 2017 7:00PM
Chelmsford 4 vs. Billerica 2
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica Sat, Feb 11, 2017 8:00PM
Central Catholic 5 vs. Billerica 1
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH Mon, Feb 13, 2017 3:50PM
Westford Academy 1 vs. Billerica 1
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 6:10PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro Mon, Feb 20, 2017 1:30PM
Billerica 1 vs. Milton 4
IRISH AMERICAN SHOOTOUT
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Feb 22, 2017 6:00PM
Billerica 2 vs. Westford Academy 3
IRISH AMERICAN SHOOTOUT
Consolation Game
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Fri, Feb 24, 2017 6:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Jim Egan
Assistant Coach Jim Miner
Assistant Coach Joel Jenkins
Athletic Director Dave Lezenski
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
3 Nick Cote SR Forward Billerica 0 0 0
7 Anthony Lamarca Soph Forward Billerica 0 0 0
8 Bill Cohen FR Forward Billerica 0 0 0
9 Connor Favreau SR Forward Billerica 0 0 0
10 Joe Lamarca Soph Forward Billerica 0 0 0
12 Ryan Brouillette Soph Forward Billerica 0 0 0
14 Matt Covino Soph Defense Billerica 0 0 0
16 Matt Livingston FR Defense Billerica 0 0 0
17 Ryan Jackson JR Forward Billerica 0 0 0
18 Tom Cronin JR Forward Billerica 0 0 0
19 Joe Chasse JR Defense Billerica 0 0 0
20 Garrett Murphy FR Defense Billerica 0 0 0
21 Ben Stone Soph Forward Billerica 0 0 0
22 Nick Manupelli SR Forward Billerica 0 0 0
24 Sean Climo JR Forward Billerica 0 0 0
25 Dan Fantasia Soph Defense Billerica 0 0 0
26 Tyler Morris JR Forward Billerica 0 0 0
27 Collin Cameron Soph Defense Billerica 0 0 0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Scott Murphy SR Goalie Billerica 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
29 Ethan Hadley JR Goalie Billerica 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Vincent Ferraro Soph Goalie Billerica 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000