Womens Division 1 : Northeastern Hockey League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Sugar, Ryan | 617-548-5287
Masconomet Chieftains
20 Endicott Rd
Topsfield, MA 01983
978-887-2323
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Masconomet Team News
No recent news.
Masconomet Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Masconomet vs. Westford Academy
Scrimmage
Valley Forum, Haverhill Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8:00PM
Winthrop vs. Masconomet
Larsen Arena, Winthrop Wed, Dec 13, 2017 6:10PM
Medford/Malden vs. Masconomet
Time TBA
LoConte Rink, Medford Sat, Dec 16, 2017 12:00PM
Masconomet vs. Duxbury
Valley Forum, Haverhill Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:55PM
Masconomet vs. Algonquin/Hudson
Valley Forum, Haverhill Sat, Dec 23, 2017 1:15PM
Tewksbury/Methuen vs. Masconomet
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen Wed, Dec 27, 2017 5:00PM
Masconomet vs. Billerica/Chelmsford
Valley Forum, Haverhill Fri, Dec 29, 2017 7:50PM
Masconomet vs. Peabody/Lynnfield
Valley Forum, Haverhill Wed, Jan 3, 2018 7:55PM
Masconomet vs. Winthrop
Valley Forum, Haverhill Sat, Jan 6, 2018 7:00PM
Haverhill/Pentucket/N Andover vs. Masconomet
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill Wed, Jan 10, 2018 5:00PM
Masconomet vs. Marblehead
Valley Forum, Haverhill Sat, Jan 13, 2018 2:50PM
Beverly/Danvers vs. Masconomet
Time TBA
Bourque Arena, Endicott College, Beverly Tue, Jan 16, 2018 12:00PM
Masconomet vs. Medford/Malden
Valley Forum, Haverhill Sat, Jan 20, 2018 4:20PM
Masconomet vs. Andover
Valley Forum, Haverhill Sun, Jan 21, 2018 6:00PM
Peabody/Lynnfield vs. Masconomet
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Wed, Jan 24, 2018 5:15PM
Billerica/Chelmsford vs. Masconomet
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Sat, Jan 27, 2018 5:00PM
Marblehead vs. Masconomet
Time TBA
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem Wed, Jan 31, 2018 12:00PM
Masconomet vs. Beverly/Danvers
Valley Forum, Haverhill Wed, Feb 7, 2018 5:45PM
Algonquin/Hudson vs. Masconomet
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sat, Feb 17, 2018 6:10PM
Tewksbury/Methuen vs. Masconomet
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Tue, Feb 20, 2018 3:00PM
Masconomet vs. Winchester or St. Peter Marian
NEWBURYPORT BANK CLASSIC 5 or 7PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Thu, Feb 22, 2018 5:00PM
Team Roster
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
4 Meghan McElaney Soph Defense N/A
5 Riane Vatcher SR Defense N/A
6 Nicole Flak Soph For/Def N/A
8 Kate Irons SR Forward N/A
10 Gabrielle Lowry JR Forward N/A
11 Anna Behringer JR Defense N/A
13 Lexi Rosenbaum SR Forward N/A
14 Sarah Norton SR Defense N/A
15 Sami Kelleher SR Forward N/A
16 Abby Gendron JR Forward N/A
22 Gianna Conte Soph Forward N/A
23 Bridget Lane Soph Defense N/A
24 Mikayla Vincent JR Forward N/A
26 Katie Strauss JR Forward N/A
 
 
 
 
Total:
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
44 Molly Elmore Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.000
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000