Womens Division 1 : Northeastern Hockey League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Sugar, Ryan | 617-548-5287
Masconomet Chieftains
20 Endicott Rd
Topsfield, MA 01983
978-887-2323
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
9 0 1 40 15 19 14 3 2 63 31 30 0.790
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
14 3 2 63 31 30 0.789 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Masconomet Team News
No recent news.
Masconomet Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Marblehead vs. Masconomet
Pingree Holiday Tournament
Johnson Rink, Pingree School, South Hamilton Sat, Dec 2, 2017 8:00AM
Masconomet vs. Pingree
Pingree Holiday Tournament
Johnson Rink, Pingree School, South Hamilton Sat, Dec 2, 2017 10:40AM
Central Catholic vs. Masconomet
SCRIMMAGE
Valley Forum, Haverhill Wed, Dec 6, 2017 4:45PM
Masconomet vs. Westford Academy
SCRIMMAGE
Valley Forum, Haverhill Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8:00PM
Winthrop 4 vs. Masconomet 4
Larsen Arena, Winthrop Wed, Dec 13, 2017 6:10PM
Medford/Malden 0 vs. Masconomet 2
LoConte Rink, Medford Sat, Dec 16, 2017 2:00PM
Masconomet 3 vs. Duxbury 1
Valley Forum, Haverhill Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:55PM
Tewksbury/Methuen 2 vs. Masconomet 0
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen Wed, Dec 27, 2017 5:00PM
Masconomet 4 vs. Billerica/Chelmsford 1
Valley Forum, Haverhill Fri, Dec 29, 2017 7:50PM
Masconomet 6 vs. Peabody/Lynnfield 2
Valley Forum, Haverhill Wed, Jan 3, 2018 7:55PM
Masconomet 5 vs. Winthrop 2
Valley Forum, Haverhill Sat, Jan 6, 2018 7:00PM
HPNA 1 vs. Masconomet 4
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill Thu, Jan 11, 2018 7:00PM
Masconomet 3 vs. Marblehead 2
Valley Forum, Haverhill Sat, Jan 13, 2018 3:55PM
Masconomet 3 vs. Medford/Malden 0
Valley Forum, Haverhill Sat, Jan 20, 2018 4:20PM
Masconomet 2 vs. Andover 3
Valley Forum, Haverhill Sun, Jan 21, 2018 6:00PM
Peabody/Lynnfield 2 vs. Masconomet 3
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Wed, Jan 24, 2018 5:15PM
Billerica/Chelmsford 2 vs. Masconomet 0
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Sat, Jan 27, 2018 5:00PM
Marblehead 2 vs. Masconomet 5
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem Wed, Jan 31, 2018 8:30PM
Masconomet 4 vs. Algonquin/Hudson 2
Valley Forum, Haverhill Thu, Feb 8, 2018 7:00PM
Masconomet 5 vs. Beverly/Danvers 0
Valley Forum, Haverhill Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:05PM
Algonquin/Hudson 2 vs. Masconomet 4
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sat, Feb 17, 2018 6:10PM
Beverly/Danvers 1 vs. Masconomet 4
Beverly/Danvers Senior Night
Bourque Arena, Endicott College, Beverly Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:40PM
Tewksbury/Methuen 2 vs. Masconomet 2
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC


Masconomet won 3-2 in a shootout
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Tue, Feb 20, 2018 3:00PM
Winchester vs. Masconomet
NEWBURYPORT BANK CLASSIC Championship
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Ryan Sugar Ryan.D.Sugar@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Maggie Bridgeo
Assistant Coach Rachael Duval
Athletic Director John Daileanes
Principal Peter Delani
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
2 Shannon Brennan  FR Forward Newburyport 0 2 2 0 0.0
3 Brooke Rodgers  FR Defense Newburyport 0 0 0 0 0.0
4 Meghan McElaney  Soph Defense Amesbury 1 3 4 0 0.0
5 Riane Vatcher (C) SR Defense Triton 3 6 9 0 0.0
6 Charisse Flanagan  SR Forward Masconomet 9 4 13 0 0.0
7 Sophia Grutti  FR Defense Masconomet 0 5 5 0 0.0
8 Kate Irons (C) SR Forward Georgetown 7 6 13 0 0.0
9 Erin Irons  FR Forward Gerorgetown 5 4 9 0 0.0
10 Gabrielle Lowry  JR Forward Triton 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Anna Behringer  JR Defense Triton 0 3 3 0 0.0
12 Renee Vachon  FR Defense Amesbury 0 0 0 0 0.0
13 Lexi Rosenbaum  SR Forward Masconomet 5 8 13 0 0.0
14 Sarah Norton  SR Defense Triton 0 0 0 0 0.0
15 Sami Kelleher (C) SR Forward Newburyport 18 7 25 0 0.0
16 Abby Gendron  JR Forward Masconomet 13 12 25 0 0.0
20 Cali Caponigro  FR Forward Newburyport 0 0 0 0 0.0
22 Gianna Conte  Soph Forward Triton 0 2 2 0 0.0
23 Lauren Dillon  FR Forward Masconomet 0 0 0 0 0.0
24 Mikayla Vincent  JR Forward Newburyport 2 9 11 0 0.0
26 Katie Strauss  JR Forward Newburyport 0 0 0 0 0.0
28 Bridget Lane  Soph Defense Newburyport 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals: 63 71 134 0 0.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
37 Katerina Done  FR Goalie Masconomet 0.22 0.67 2 9.00 9 7 0.778 0 0
44 Molly Elmore  Soph Goalie Newburyport 19.73 59.20 29 1.47 475 446 0.939 4 0
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 19.96 59.87 31 1.55 484 453 0.936 4 0