Womens Division 1 : Northeastern Hockey League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Roach, Michelle | 123-456-789
Peabody/Lynnfield Tanners
Peabody Veterans Memorial HS
485 Lowell Street
Peabody, MA 01960
(978) 536-4500
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Peabody/Lynnfield Team News
No recent news.
Peabody/Lynnfield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Melrose vs. Peabody/Lynnfield
Flynn Memorial Rink, Medford Sat, Dec 9, 2017 12:00PM
Peabody/Lynnfield vs. Marblehead
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Wed, Dec 13, 2017 5:15PM
Winthrop vs. Peabody/Lynnfield
Larsen Arena, Winthrop Sat, Dec 16, 2017 1:30PM
Peabody/Lynnfield vs. Quincy/North Quincy
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Wed, Dec 20, 2017 5:15PM
Wakefield vs. Peabody/Lynnfield
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Sun, Dec 24, 2017 10:00AM
Peabody/Lynnfield vs. Wakefield
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Wed, Dec 27, 2017 5:15PM
Quincy/North Quincy vs. Peabody/Lynnfield
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy Sat, Dec 30, 2017 7:30PM
Masconomet vs. Peabody/Lynnfield
Valley Forum, Haverhill Wed, Jan 3, 2018 7:55PM
Peabody/Lynnfield vs. Medford/Malden
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Sat, Jan 13, 2018 4:00PM
Peabody/Lynnfield vs. Beverly/Danvers
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Wed, Jan 17, 2018 5:15PM
Peabody/Lynnfield vs. Winthrop
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Sat, Jan 20, 2018 4:00PM
Oakmont vs. Peabody/Lynnfield
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham Mon, Jan 22, 2018 6:00PM
Peabody/Lynnfield vs. Masconomet
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Wed, Jan 24, 2018 5:15PM
Peabody/Lynnfield vs. Bishop Fenwick
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Sat, Feb 3, 2018 4:00PM
Peabody/Lynnfield vs. Oakmont
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Sat, Feb 10, 2018 4:00PM
Marblehead vs. Peabody/Lynnfield
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn Fri, Feb 16, 2018 6:00PM
Bishop Fenwick vs. Peabody/Lynnfield
** Carlin Cup **
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Mon, Feb 19, 2018 11:00AM
Peabody/Lynnfield vs. Melrose
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Wed, Feb 21, 2018 2:00PM
Team Roster
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
6 Alycia Gillen SR Forward N/A
8 Sammie Mirasolo Soph Forward N/A
12 Charlotte Grant JR Defense N/A
13 Cassandra Mirasolo SR Forward N/A
15 Carolyn Garofoli Soph Forward N/A
17 Kathryn DiGiulio JR Forward N/A
18 Mae Norton SR Defense N/A
19 Daphne Terris JR Forward N/A
21 Kaydee Purcell SR Defense N/A
23 Sarah Buckley SR Forward N/A
24 Molly Smedira JR Forward N/A
28 Jessica Robert JR Forward N/A
 
 
 
 
Total:
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
30 Jeny Collins Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.000
31 Abigail Buckley JR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.000
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000