Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Middlesex League Freedom Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Conceison, Bob | 781-572-0394
Burlington Red Devils
123 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803
781-238-5333
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 0 0 25 7 14 10 2 0 39 16 20 0.833
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
10 2 0 39 16 20 0.833 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Burlington Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Jan 03, 2013, 9:36 pm
Burlington Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Framingham 0 vs. Burlington 2
GARRETT REAGAN HOCKEY SUMMIT
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sun, Dec 3, 2017 3:00PM
Westford Academy 2 vs. Burlington 7
SCRIMMAGE
Skate 3, Tyngsboro Wed, Dec 6, 2017 3:00PM
Burlington vs. Waltham
SCRIMMAGE
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Sun, Dec 10, 2017 4:30PM
Walpole 1 vs. Burlington 4
Rodman Arena, Walpole Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8:00PM
Burlington 1 vs. Belmont 0
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Sat, Dec 16, 2017 8:00PM
Woburn 0 vs. Burlington 5
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:00PM
Burlington 2 vs. Winchester 1
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Sat, Dec 23, 2017 8:00PM
Burlington 4 vs. Barnstable 1
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Wed, Dec 27, 2017 2:30PM
Billerica 1 vs. Burlington 3
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Sat, Dec 30, 2017 7:00PM
Wakefield 0 vs. Burlington 2
Wakefield Home Game
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Wed, Jan 3, 2018 3:30PM
Burlington 6 vs. Wilmington 1
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Sat, Jan 6, 2018 8:00PM
Stoneham 2 vs. Burlington 3
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Wed, Jan 10, 2018 8:00PM
Burlington 1 vs. Hingham 3
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:00PM
St Johns Prep 3 vs. Burlington 2
Middlesex vs. Catholics Shootout
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:00PM
Burlington 6 vs. Melrose 3
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:00PM
Reading vs. Burlington
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading Wed, Jan 24, 2018 7:45PM
Burlington vs. Lexington
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Sat, Jan 27, 2018 5:00PM
Arlington vs. Burlington
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Wed, Jan 31, 2018 6:00PM
Burlington vs. Wakefield
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:00PM
Wilmington vs. Burlington
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Wed, Feb 7, 2018 8:00PM
Burlington vs. Stoneham
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8:00PM
Arlington Catholic vs. Burlington
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Mon, Feb 12, 2018 8:00PM
Melrose vs. Burlington
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Sat, Feb 17, 2018 4:30PM
Burlington vs. Chelmsford
CAHOON CUP
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:15PM
Burlington vs. Framingham or Medford
CAHOON CUP, 6:15 or 8:15PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Thu, Feb 22, 2018 6:15PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Bob Conceison
Assistant Coach Steve Rolli
Assistant Coach Donald Morgan
Assistant Coach Bobby Conceison Jr.
Athletic Director Shaun Hart
Principal Mark Sullivan
Superintendant Dr. Eric Conti
Team Manager John Keaney & Sean Surabian
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
2 Sean Savage  JR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
3 P.T. Hayes  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
4 Jacob Vozikis  Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 Frankie Bonanno (C) SR For/Def N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
7 Christian Hartling  SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 Michael Maida  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 Timmy Bridges  SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Spencer Reith  Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
14 Nick Dellasanta  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
15 Matt Tyman  JR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
17 Connor Quinlan  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
18 Chris GeDick  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
19 Sean Casey  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
20 Jeff Russo (C) SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
21 Ryan O'Halloran  Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
22 Trevor Janis  Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
23 Joe Barbieri  JR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals: 0 0 0 0 0.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Michael Graham  Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
29 Paul Barbieri (C) SR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Jared Smith  SR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0