Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Patriot League Keenan Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Blake, John | 617-365-3352
Duxbury Dragons
130 St George St
Duxbury, MA 02332
781-934-7650
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 2 0 21 6 10 5 4 2 23 12 12 0.546
Duxbury Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Mar 13, 2014, 2:34 pm
Duxbury Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Falmouth vs. Duxbury
SCRIMMAGE
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Fri, Dec 2, 2016 6:10PM
Duxbury 1 vs. Chelmsford 0
GARRETT REAGAN HOCKEY SUMMIT
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sun, Dec 4, 2016 12:00PM
Brockton vs. Duxbury
SCRIMMAGE
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Wed, Dec 7, 2016 5:30PM
Duxbury 0 vs. Framingham 3
SCRIMMAGE
The Bog, Kingston Sat, Dec 10, 2016 1:00PM
Quincy 0 vs. Duxbury 3
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy Wed, Dec 14, 2016 8:10PM
Duxbury 2 vs. Whitman-Hanson 0
The Bog, Kingston Sat, Dec 17, 2016 7:00PM
Plymouth North 0 vs. Duxbury 3
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth Wed, Dec 21, 2016 7:30PM
Xaverian 3 vs. Duxbury 0
Canton Ice House, Canton Fri, Dec 23, 2016 6:30PM
Duxbury 1 vs. Natick 1
THE ISLAND CREEK OYSTER CUP
Duxbury wins 2-1 in a shootout
The Bog, Kingston Tue, Dec 27, 2016 3:10PM
Bridgewater-Raynham 1 vs. Duxbury 1
THE ISLAND CREEK OYSTER CUP
Championship Game
Bridgewater-Raynham won 2-1 in OT
The Bog, Kingston Thu, Dec 29, 2016 8:00PM
Pembroke 3 vs. Duxbury 2
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Wed, Jan 4, 2017 7:50PM
Duxbury 4 vs. Plymouth North 0
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 1PM
The Bog, Kingston Mon, Jan 9, 2017 5:20PM
Silver Lake 0 vs. Duxbury 6
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Wed, Jan 11, 2017 6:10PM
Duxbury 1 vs. Hanover 3
The Bog, Kingston Sat, Jan 14, 2017 5:15PM
Duxbury 0 vs. Marshfield 1
GREEN CUP
The Bog, Kingston Mon, Jan 16, 2017 2:10PM
Duxbury vs. Plymouth South
The Bog, Kingston Sat, Jan 21, 2017 5:00PM
Duxbury vs. North Quincy
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy Wed, Jan 25, 2017 7:00PM
Duxbury vs. Quincy
The Bog, Kingston Sat, Jan 28, 2017 2:25PM
Whitman-Hanson vs. Duxbury
Rockland Arena, Rockland Wed, Feb 1, 2017 8:00PM
Duxbury vs. Silver Lake
The Bog, Kingston Sat, Feb 4, 2017 2:25PM
Scituate vs. Duxbury
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Wed, Feb 8, 2017 6:10PM
Duxbury vs. Barnstable
The Bog, Kingston Sat, Feb 11, 2017 4:40PM
Hingham vs. Duxbury
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Mon, Feb 13, 2017 6:00PM
Duxbury vs. BC High
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Feb 18, 2017 3:00PM
Duxbury vs. TBA
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Mon, Feb 20, 2017 5:00PM
Duxbury vs. TBA
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Thu, Feb 23, 2017 7:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach John Blake
Assistant Coach Donald Christenson
Assistant Coach Lewis Alberti
Assistant Coach Sean Kennedy
Assistant Coach Jerry Moffett
Assistant Coach Paul Pijanowski
Principal Andrew Stephens
Athletic Director Thom Holdgate
Athletic Trainer Tim McPhillips
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
2 Andrew Violandi JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
3 Ethan Donnelly JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
4 Andrew Connolly SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
5 Ted Griffin Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0
6 Ben Quinlan SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
7 Will Crowley Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
8 Kyle Madigan JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
10 Owen Rudicus JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
11 Declan Dennehy JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
12 Will LeClerc JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
15 Hunter Smith (C) SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
16 Jack Wood Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0
17 Matt Campbell (C) SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
19 Aidan Luscko JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
20 Robert Ruiz JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
21 Mike Coletti SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
22 Jack Demio SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
23 Evan Craig SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
25 Ryan Stevens JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
27 Jack Venturell Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Nick Stewart SR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
26 Nate Romanelli JR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
29 Lee Kennedy SR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Luke Garrity Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000
Browse Site