Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Atlantic Coast :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Moore, Paul | 508-326-8034
Falmouth Clippers
874 Gifford Street
Falmouth, MA 02540
508-540-2200
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 1 0 10 6 4 3 5 0 19 26 6 0.375
Falmouth Team News
To Falmouth, With Love
Dec 25, 2016, 12:49 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Mar 11, 2013, 4:31 pm
Falmouth Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Falmouth vs. Duxbury
SCRIMMAGE
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Fri, Dec 2, 2016 6:10PM
Falmouth vs. Groton Dunstable
SCRIMMAGE
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Dec 3, 2016 3:40PM
Falmouth vs. Plymouth North
SCRIMMAGE
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Wed, Dec 7, 2016 7:00PM
Falmouth 0 vs. Acton-Boxboro 6
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Dec 10, 2016 5:00PM
Coyle & Cassidy 4 vs. Falmouth 2
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham Wed, Dec 14, 2016 6:00PM
Falmouth 2 vs. Catholic Memorial 8
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Dec 17, 2016 5:30PM
Falmouth 5 vs. Brockton 1
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Wed, Dec 21, 2016 7:00PM
Falmouth 5 vs. Dennis-Yarmouth 0
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Wed, Jan 4, 2017 7:00PM
Nauset 0 vs. Falmouth 5
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans Wed, Jan 11, 2017 7:30PM
Marshfield 6 vs. Falmouth 0
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Sat, Jan 14, 2017 5:00PM
Falmouth 0 vs. Waltham 1
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Mon, Jan 16, 2017 3:00PM
Dennis-Yarmouth vs. Falmouth
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis Sat, Jan 21, 2017 6:40PM
Falmouth vs. Westford Academy
Rescheduled from Tues. Dec. 27, 7pm
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Mon, Jan 23, 2017 5:00PM
Sandwich vs. Falmouth
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay Wed, Jan 25, 2017 8:00PM
Falmouth vs. Nauset
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Jan 28, 2017 7:00PM
Barnstable vs. Falmouth
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 7:30PM
Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Mon, Jan 30, 2017 7:30PM
Falmouth vs. Marshfield
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Wed, Feb 1, 2017 7:00PM
Falmouth vs. Barnstable
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Feb 4, 2017 7:00PM
Bridgewater-Raynham vs. Falmouth
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Wed, Feb 8, 2017 6:00PM
Falmouth vs. Sandwich
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Feb 11, 2017 7:00PM
Falmouth vs. Bridgewater-Raynham
Rescheduled from Sat. Dec 31 at 2PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Mon, Feb 13, 2017 7:30PM
Falmouth vs. Arlington Catholic
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Feb 18, 2017 7:00PM
Falmouth vs. TBA
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Mon, Feb 20, 2017 7:00PM
Falmouth vs. TBA
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Thu, Feb 23, 2017 7:00PM
Falmouth vs. Chelmsford
Postponed on on Wed. Dec 28 at 1PM TBA
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Wed, Mar 15, 2017 1:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Paul P. Moore 81' PMOORZY@AOL.COM
Assistant Coach Pete Tormey CM 00'
Assistant Coach John Turner 93'
Goalie Coach Dickie McEvoy 82'
Athletic Director Kathleen Burke
Principal Mary Gans
Assistant Coach Billy Flaherty
Assistant Coach Scott Crocker
Asst. J.V. Coach Jim Brooks
Superintendant Nancy Taylor
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
2 Robbie Curtis Soph Forward N/A 2 0 2
3 Max Roman Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0
4 William Bohnenberger SR Forward N/A 2 1 3
6 Jake Hartzler SR Defense N/A 0 2 2
7 Chris Souza JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
8 Nick Rosado SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
9 Cooper Rogers SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
10 James Lavin SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
11 Mike Commesso Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
12 Nick Kinsella JR Forward N/A 0 1 1
14 Jeff Hamill SR Defense N/A 0 1 1
15 Jack Schreiner SR Defense N/A 1 1 2
16 Tyler Mckenzie JR Forward N/A 0 2 2
17 Patrick Coyne SR Forward N/A 4 1 5
18 Christopher Parkinson JR Defense N/A 0 1 1
19 Owen Higgins (A) SR Forward N/A 0 3 3
20 Matt Schreiner (C) SR Forward N/A 7 5 12
21 Aidan Sylvia (C) SR Defense N/A 0 1 1
22 Brandon Woodward SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
23 Nick Champani FR Forward N/A 0 2 2
24 Jacob Miller (A) SR Forward N/A 3 2 5
25 Sam Olson Soph Forward N/A 0 1 1
 
 
 
 
Total:
19
24
43
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Jack Doyle SR Goalie N/A 2.49 7.47 14 5.63 73 59 0.808 0 0
3 Kevin Duarte Soph Goalie N/A 4.73 14.20 9 1.90 88 79 0.898 1 0
35 Landon Kogut SR Goalie N/A 0.78 2.33 3 3.86 13 10 0.769 0 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
8
24
26
3.25
174
148
0.851
1
0
Browse Site