Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Atlantic Coast

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Moore, Paul | 508-326-8034
Falmouth Clippers
874 Gifford Street
Falmouth, MA 02540
508-540-2200
School Website

   
Season Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 2 0 37 16 12 13 8 1 93 66 27 0.614
Falmouth Team News
To Falmouth, With Love
Dec 25, 2016, 12:49 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Mar 11, 2013, 4:31 pm
Falmouth Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Falmouth vs. Duxbury
SCRIMMAGE
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Fri, Dec 2, 2016 6:10PM
Falmouth vs. Groton Dunstable
SCRIMMAGE
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Dec 3, 2016 3:40PM
Falmouth vs. Plymouth North
SCRIMMAGE
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Wed, Dec 7, 2016 7:00PM
Falmouth 0 vs. Acton-Boxboro 6
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Dec 10, 2016 5:00PM
Coyle & Cassidy 4 vs. Falmouth 2
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham Wed, Dec 14, 2016 6:00PM
Falmouth 2 vs. Catholic Memorial 8
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Dec 17, 2016 5:30PM
Falmouth 5 vs. Brockton 1
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Wed, Dec 21, 2016 7:00PM
Falmouth 5 vs. Dennis-Yarmouth 0
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Wed, Jan 4, 2017 7:00PM
Nauset 0 vs. Falmouth 5
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans Wed, Jan 11, 2017 7:30PM
Marshfield 6 vs. Falmouth 0
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Sat, Jan 14, 2017 5:00PM
Falmouth 0 vs. Waltham 1
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Mon, Jan 16, 2017 3:00PM
Dennis-Yarmouth 1 vs. Falmouth 8
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis Sat, Jan 21, 2017 6:40PM
Falmouth 5 vs. Westford Academy 2
Rescheduled from Tues. Dec. 27, 7pm
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Mon, Jan 23, 2017 5:00PM
Sandwich 1 vs. Falmouth 4
Please note 630 game time
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay Wed, Jan 25, 2017 6:30PM
Falmouth 2 vs. Nauset 0
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Jan 28, 2017 7:00PM
Barnstable 7 vs. Falmouth 7
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 7:30PM
Kennedy Rink, HYCC, Hyannis Mon, Jan 30, 2017 7:30PM
Falmouth 3 vs. Marshfield 8
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Wed, Feb 1, 2017 7:00PM
Falmouth 4 vs. Barnstable 1
Military Appreciation Night
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Feb 4, 2017 7:00PM
Bridgewater-Raynham 2 vs. Falmouth 7
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Wed, Feb 8, 2017 6:00PM
Falmouth 10 vs. Sandwich 0
Falmouth Senior Night
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Feb 11, 2017 7:00PM
Falmouth 7 vs. Bridgewater-Raynham 5
Rescheduled from Sat. Dec 31 at 2PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Mon, Feb 13, 2017 7:30PM
Falmouth 2 vs. Arlington Catholic 3
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Feb 18, 2017 7:00PM
Reading 5 vs. Falmouth 3
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Mon, Feb 20, 2017 3:00PM
Duxbury 2 vs. Falmouth 6
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Wed, Feb 22, 2017 5:00PM
Falmouth 6 vs. Chelmsford 3
Rescheduled from Wed. Dec 28 at 1PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Fri, Feb 24, 2017 12:30PM
Falmouth 4 vs. Duxbury 3
Division 1 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay Fri, Mar 3, 2017 8:00PM
Braintree 5 vs. Falmouth 4
Division 1 South Quarter Finals
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay Sun, Mar 5, 2017 7:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Paul P. Moore 81' PMOORZY@AOL.COM
Assistant Coach Pete Tormey CM 00'
Assistant Coach John Turner 93'
Goalie Coach Dickie McEvoy 82'
Athletic Director Kathleen Burke
Principal Mary Gans
Assistant Coach Billy Flaherty
Assistant Coach Scott Crocker
Asst. J.V. Coach Jim Brooks
Superintendant Nancy Taylor
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
2 Robbie Curtis Soph Forward N/A 2 1 3
3 Max Roman Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0
4 William Bohnenberger SR Forward N/A 2 1 3
4 Jake Rosado Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
5 Cam Tobey SR Defense N/A 16 15 31
6 Jake Hartzler SR Defense N/A 0 4 4
7 Chris Souza JR Forward N/A 1 0 1
7 Matt Haley Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
8 Nick Rosado SR Defense N/A 0 2 2
9 Cooper Rogers SR Forward N/A 2 6 8
10 James Lavin SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
11 Mike Commesso Soph Forward N/A 0 2 2
12 Jake McKenzie FR Forward N/A 0 0 0
12 Nick Kinsella JR Forward N/A 0 1 1
14 Jeff Hamill SR Defense N/A 0 1 1
15 Jack Schreiner SR Defense N/A 6 7 13
16 Tyler Mckenzie JR Forward N/A 8 13 21
17 Patrick Coyne SR Forward N/A 26 16 42
18 Christopher Parkinson JR Defense N/A 1 6 7
19 Owen Higgins (A) SR Forward N/A 0 3 3
20 Matt Schreiner (C) SR Forward N/A 17 27 44
21 Aidan Sylvia (C) SR Defense N/A 1 4 5
22 Brandon Woodward SR Defense N/A 0 1 1
22 Kyle Gonsalves JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
23 Nick Champani FR Forward N/A 5 5 10
24 Jacob Miller (A) SR Forward N/A 13 8 21
25 Sam Olson Soph Forward N/A 1 1 2
 
 
 
 
Total:
101
124
225
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Jack Doyle SR Goalie N/A 14.16 42.47 46 3.25 311 265 0.852 2 0
30 Kevin Duarte Soph Goalie N/A 9.07 27.20 25 2.76 169 144 0.852 1 0
35 Landon Kogut SR Goalie N/A 0.78 2.33 3 3.86 13 10 0.769 0 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
24
72
74
3.08
493
419
0.850
3
0