Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 1 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Kuchar, Chris | 603-395-0538
Andover Golden Warriors
80 Shawsheen Rd.
Andover, MA 01810
978-623-8600
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 1 1 14 4 9 6 3 1 26 12 13 0.650
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 3 1 26 12 13 0.650 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Andover Team News
AHA Players of the Week
Jan 09, 2018, 2:36 pm
Andover Hockey Hard Hat 2017-18
Jan 09, 2018, 2:33 pm
Andover Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Andover vs. Newburyport
SCRIMMAGE
Valley Forum, Lawrence Sat, Dec 2, 2017 5:00PM
Andover 2 vs. Barnstable 0
GARRETT REAGAN HOCKEY SUMMIT
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sun, Dec 3, 2017 12:00PM
Andover 5 vs. Acton-Boxboro 0
Valley Forum, Lawrence Thu, Dec 14, 2017 7:00PM
Chelmsford 1 vs. Andover 4
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:10PM
Weymouth 3 vs. Andover 2
ED BURNS HOLIDAY ICE CLASSIC
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Wed, Dec 27, 2017 8:00PM
Waltham 1 vs. Andover 1
COACHES VS. CANCER
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham Sat, Dec 30, 2017 8:00PM
Andover 2 vs. Billerica 0
Valley Forum, Lawrence Wed, Jan 3, 2018 7:00PM
Andover 4 vs. North Andover 0
AHA Youth Hockey Day
Valley Forum, Lawrence Mon, Jan 8, 2018 7:20PM
Westford Academy 1 vs. Andover 2
Skate 3, Tyngsboro Wed, Jan 10, 2018 5:50PM
Andover 0 vs. Central Catholic 1
Valley Forum, Lawrence Sat, Jan 13, 2018 5:30PM
Andover 5 vs. Boston Latin 1
MVC Crossover Game
Valley Forum, Lawrence Mon, Jan 15, 2018 1:40PM
Pope Francis 4 vs. Andover 1
Olympia Center, West Springfield Sat, Jan 20, 2018 12:30PM
Andover vs. Chelmsford
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 17 at 7:00PM
Valley Forum, Lawrence Thu, Jan 25, 2018 5:00PM
Hingham vs. Andover
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Sat, Jan 27, 2018 8:00PM
Billerica vs. Andover
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:00PM
Andover vs. Westford Academy
Valley Forum, Lawrence Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:00PM
Central Catholic vs. Andover
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH Sat, Feb 10, 2018 6:20PM
Acton-Boxboro vs. Andover
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Wed, Feb 14, 2018 8:10PM
Andover vs. Waltham
Andover Senior Night
Valley Forum, Lawrence Sat, Feb 17, 2018 6:00PM
Andover vs. Arlington or Marshfield
ED BURNS HOLIDAY ICE CLASSIC, 6 or 8pm
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Mon, Feb 19, 2018 6:00PM
St Johns (S) vs. Andover
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00PM
Andover vs. Newburyport or St. Peter Marion
NEWBURYPORT BANK CLASSIC 1 or 7PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Fri, Feb 23, 2018 1:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Chris Kuchar Coachkuch09@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Scott Lachance
Assistant Coach Britt Kostraba
Goalie Coach Steve Belmonte
J.V. Coach Peter K Loring
Athletic Trainer Desiree Jubinville
Athletic Director William Martin
J.V. Coach Anthony Licciardello
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
2 Alex Weinreb  JR For/Def N/A 0 1 1 0 0.0
3 John Waccome  SR Forward N/A 1 0 1 0 0.0
4 Matthew Schuhwerk  JR Forward N/A 3 2 5 0 0.0
5 John Kuta  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 Andrew King  SR Forward N/A 1 2 3 0 0.0
7 Michael Fenney  Soph Forward N/A 5 4 9 0 0.0
10 Caeden Dillman (A) SR For/Def N/A 1 3 4 0 0.0
11 Jake Lachance (C) SR Defense N/A 3 2 5 0 2.0
12 Jackson Gress  Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0 1 0.0
13 Evan Arpin  Soph Forward N/A 1 2 3 0 0.0
16 Patrick Archambault  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
17 Samuel Murray  FR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
18 Shane Lachance  FR Forward N/A 1 1 2 0 0.0
19 Michael Leone  Soph Forward N/A 2 3 5 0 0.0
20 Matthew Belluche (C) SR Defense N/A 4 4 8 0 2.0
21 Tommy Tavenner  FR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
23 Jack Keeler  SR For/Def N/A 0 1 1 0 0.0
25 Jack Murray  SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
26 Steve Ingram  FR Forward N/A 2 1 3 0 0.0
27 Michael Reilly (A) SR Forward N/A 2 3 5 0 2.0
Totals: 26 29 55 1 6.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Cole Chingris  JR Goalie N/A 10.13 30.40 12 1.18 213 201 0.944 3 0
15 Reilly Smith  SR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
28 Jake Brezner  FR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Alex Trottier  JR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 10.13 30.40 12 1.18 213 201 0.944 3 0