Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 1 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Kuchar, Chris | 978-971-8688
Andover Golden Warriors
80 Shawsheen Rd.
Andover, MA 01810
978-623-8600
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 0 0 30 4 12 9 2 0 50 15 18 0.818
Andover Team News
No recent news.
Andover Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Andover vs. Winchester
SCRIMMAGE
Valley Forum, Lawrence Sat, Dec 3, 2016 5:40PM
Andover 1 vs. Arlington Catholic 1
GARRETT REAGAN HOCKEY SUMMIT
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sun, Dec 4, 2016 11:10AM
Xaverian vs. Andover
SCRIMMAGE
Canton Ice House, Canton Wed, Dec 7, 2016 6:00PM
Andover 2 vs. Chelmsford 1
Valley Forum, Lawrence Sat, Dec 10, 2016 5:40PM
Andover 1 vs. BC High 4
Valley Forum, Lawrence Wed, Dec 14, 2016 6:00PM
Andover 5 vs. North Andover 0
Valley Forum, Lawrence Wed, Dec 21, 2016 7:10PM
Andover 5 vs. Reading 2
Valley Forum, Lawrence Mon, Dec 26, 2016 1:40PM
Arlington 3 vs. Andover 2
ED BURNS HOLIDAY ICE CLASSIC
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Thu, Dec 29, 2016 8:00PM
Andover 5 vs. Waltham 0
Valley Forum, Lawrence Sat, Dec 31, 2016 1:00PM
Billerica 1 vs. Andover 6
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Wed, Jan 4, 2017 7:00PM
Acton-Boxboro 0 vs. Andover 6
Rescheduled from Sat. Dec 17 at 8PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro Mon, Jan 9, 2017 8:10PM
Andover 5 vs. Westford Academy 1
Valley Forum, Lawrence Wed, Jan 11, 2017 7:10PM
Boston Latin 2 vs. Andover 7
Murphy Memorial Rink, South Boston Mon, Jan 16, 2017 3:00PM
Chelmsford 1 vs. Andover 6
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica Wed, Jan 18, 2017 7:10PM
Waltham vs. Andover
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham Sat, Jan 21, 2017 7:00PM
Central Catholic vs. Andover
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH Wed, Jan 25, 2017 4:40PM
Andover vs. Hingham
Valley Forum, Lawrence Sat, Jan 28, 2017 5:40PM
Andover vs. Billerica
Valley Forum, Lawrence Wed, Feb 1, 2017 7:10PM
Westford Academy vs. Andover
Skate 3, Tyngsboro Wed, Feb 8, 2017 7:45PM
Andover vs. Central Catholic
SENIOR NIGHT
Valley Forum, Lawrence Sat, Feb 11, 2017 5:40PM
St Marys Lynn vs. Andover
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 6:30PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn Mon, Feb 13, 2017 8:00PM
Andover vs. Acton-Boxboro
Valley Forum, Lawrence Wed, Feb 15, 2017 7:10PM
Andover vs. Marshfield or Weymouth
ED BURNS HOLIDAY ICE CLASSIC, 6 or 8p
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Mon, Feb 20, 2017 6:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Chris Kuchar 978-971-8688 Coachkuch09@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Scott Lachance
Athletic Trainer Desiree Jubinville
Athletic Director Donald Doucette
Principal Philip T Conrad
Asst. J.V. Coach Liam Centrella
J.V. Coach Peter K Loring
Goalie Coach Steve Belmonte
Assistant Coach Britt Kostraba
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
2 Matthew Croston SR Forward N/A 3 0 3
4 Patrick Hughes SR Defense N/A 2 6 8
5 John Kuta JR Forward N/A 0 1 1
6 Matthew Schuhwerk Soph Forward N/A 2 4 6
7 Brendan Croston SR Forward N/A 4 3 7
8 Kyle Getty SR Defense N/A 0 1 1
9 Nate O'Neil SR Forward N/A 4 6 10
10 Caeden Dillman JR For/Def N/A 11 8 19
11 Jake Lachance JR Defense N/A 1 3 4
12 Andrew King JR Forward N/A 2 2 4
15 Michael Biddle SR Forward N/A 1 2 3
16 Patrick Archambault Soph Forward N/A 1 4 5
17 Jack Murray JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
18 Jeff Hunt SR Forward N/A 2 4 6
19 Nick Penta SR For/Def N/A 0 4 4
20 Matthew Belluche JR Defense N/A 0 8 8
22 Matthew Sharrio SR Defense N/A 2 8 10
23 Michael Fenney FR Forward N/A 2 1 3
25 Thomas Ross SR For/Def N/A 2 0 2
26 Alex Weinreb Soph For/Def N/A 0 0 0
27 Michael Reilly JR Forward N/A 11 7 18
 
 
 
 
Total:
50
72
122
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Scott Dalton SR Goalie Senior 0.33 1.00 1 3.00 3 2 0.667 0 0
28 Cole Chingris Soph Goalie N/A 0.33 1.00 0 0.00 3 3 1.000 0 0
28 Alex Trottier Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Zach Laramie SR Goalie N/A 10.33 31.00 14 1.35 180 166 0.922 3 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
11
33
15
1.36
186
171
0.919
3
0
Browse Site