Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Independent :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Messina, Tony | 781-740-4420
Coaches Assistant: Mahoney, John | 617-817-4219
Team Manager: Mulieri, Pete | 617-653-4124
Hingham Harbormen
17 Union St.
Hingham, MA 02043
(781) 741-1560
School Website
Team Website
Record
Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 1 2 38 13 18 0.818
Hingham Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Jan 03, 2013, 9:51 pm
Hingham Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Hingham vs. Arlington Catholic
SCRIMMAGE
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Sat, Dec 3, 2016 5:00PM
Hingham 2 vs. Xaverian 3
GARRETT REAGAN HOCKEY SUMMIT
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sun, Dec 4, 2016 11:30AM
Canton vs. Hingham
SCRIMMAGE
Canton Ice House, Canton Wed, Dec 7, 2016 4:00PM
Framingham 2 vs. Hingham 4
Loring Arena, Framingham Mon, Dec 12, 2016 7:50PM
St Johns Prep 0 vs. Hingham 0
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Sat, Dec 17, 2016 6:40PM
Malden Catholic 1 vs. Hingham 1
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
MC won 2-1 in OT
Valley Forum II, Malden Wed, Dec 21, 2016 7:00PM
St Marys Lynn 4 vs. Hingham 1
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Consolation Game
Valley Forum II, Malden Thu, Dec 22, 2016 5:00PM
Hingham 5 vs. Weymouth 2
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Sat, Dec 24, 2016 12:00PM
Winchester 0 vs. Hingham 8
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Dec 28, 2016 8:00PM
Marshfield 1 vs. Hingham 3
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Sat, Dec 31, 2016 5:00PM
Hingham 5 vs. Burlington 2
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Wed, Jan 4, 2017 7:00PM
Hingham 4 vs. Braintree 1
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Mon, Jan 9, 2017 6:00PM
Westford Academy 0 vs. Hingham 4
Skate 3, Tyngsboro Sat, Jan 14, 2017 6:00PM
Hingham 3 vs. St Marys Lynn 0
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Mon, Jan 16, 2017 6:00PM
Reading vs. Hingham
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading Sat, Jan 21, 2017 7:45PM
St Johns (S) vs. Hingham
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Wed, Jan 25, 2017 6:00PM
Andover vs. Hingham
Valley Forum, Lawrence Sat, Jan 28, 2017 5:40PM
Hingham vs. Central Catholic
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Mon, Jan 30, 2017 6:00PM
Hingham vs. Pope Francis
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Sat, Feb 4, 2017 12:00PM
Arlington vs. Hingham
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston Sun, Feb 12, 2017 1:00PM
Hingham vs. Duxbury
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Mon, Feb 13, 2017 6:00PM
Hingham vs. Austin Prep
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Feb 18, 2017 1:00PM
Hingham vs. TBA
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Mon, Feb 20, 2017 5:00PM
Hingham vs. TBA
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Thu, Feb 23, 2017 7:00PM
Catholic Memorial vs. Hingham
Postponed on Sat. Jan 7 at 7PM TBA
Boch Ice Center, Dedham Wed, Mar 15, 2017 7:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Tony Messina
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
3 Andrew Driscoll SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
4 Jake Higgins Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0
5 Christian Gervasi SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
6 Marc O'Rourke SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
7 Joe Jacobs JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
8 Jacob Clark Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
9 Frankie Higgins JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
10 Will d'Entremont SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
11 Brian Doherty SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
12 Tommy Kornack JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
14 Jack Grady SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
16 Marshall Terres JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
17 Harry Hernberg SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
18 Jake Quilty JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
19 Drew Hickey SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
20 Ben Minkin JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
21 Brendan Tedeschi Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
22 Joe Rooney SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
23 Frankie Forbes SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
24 John Sullivan Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
26 Jack Hennessy SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
27 Jeff Gordon SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
28 Pat McGeoghegan SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
33 Caleb Woodin Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0
37 Will Kenney Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
44 Steve Jacobs SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Cam Taylor SR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Robbie Kornack JR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000
Browse Site