Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Independent :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Messina, Tony | 781-740-4420
Coaches Assistant: Mahoney, John | 617-817-4219
Team Manager: Mulieri, Pete | 617-653-4124
Hingham Harbormen
17 Union St.
Hingham, MA 02043
(781) 741-1560
School Website
Team Website
Record
Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
16 6 2 69 41 34 0.708
Hingham Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Jan 03, 2013, 9:51 pm
Hingham Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Hingham vs. Arlington Catholic
SCRIMMAGE
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Sat, Dec 3, 2016 5:00PM
Hingham 2 vs. Xaverian 3
GARRETT REAGAN HOCKEY SUMMIT
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sun, Dec 4, 2016 11:30AM
Canton vs. Hingham
SCRIMMAGE
Canton Ice House, Canton Wed, Dec 7, 2016 4:00PM
Framingham 2 vs. Hingham 4
Loring Arena, Framingham Mon, Dec 12, 2016 7:50PM
St Johns Prep 0 vs. Hingham 0
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Sat, Dec 17, 2016 6:40PM
Malden Catholic 1 vs. Hingham 1
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
MC won 2-1 in OT
Valley Forum II, Malden Wed, Dec 21, 2016 7:00PM
St Marys Lynn 4 vs. Hingham 1
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Consolation Game
Valley Forum II, Malden Thu, Dec 22, 2016 5:00PM
Hingham 5 vs. Weymouth 2
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Sat, Dec 24, 2016 12:00PM
Winchester 0 vs. Hingham 8
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Dec 28, 2016 8:00PM
Marshfield 1 vs. Hingham 3
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke Sat, Dec 31, 2016 5:00PM
Hingham 5 vs. Burlington 2
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Wed, Jan 4, 2017 7:00PM
Hingham 4 vs. Braintree 1
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Mon, Jan 9, 2017 6:00PM
Westford Academy 0 vs. Hingham 4
Skate 3, Tyngsboro Sat, Jan 14, 2017 6:00PM
Hingham 3 vs. St Marys Lynn 0
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Mon, Jan 16, 2017 6:00PM
Reading 1 vs. Hingham 4
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading Sat, Jan 21, 2017 7:45PM
St Johns (S) 2 vs. Hingham 5
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Wed, Jan 25, 2017 6:00PM
Andover 0 vs. Hingham 1
Valley Forum, Lawrence Sat, Jan 28, 2017 5:40PM
Hingham 3 vs. Central Catholic 9
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Mon, Jan 30, 2017 6:00PM
Hingham 4 vs. Pope Francis 0
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Sat, Feb 4, 2017 12:00PM
Arlington 3 vs. Hingham 0
Catherine Malatesta Scholarship Game
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston Sun, Feb 12, 2017 2:00PM
Hingham 2 vs. Duxbury 0
Hingham Senior Night
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Mon, Feb 13, 2017 6:00PM
Catholic Memorial 0 vs. Hingham 4
Rescheduled from Thu. Feb 9 at 4PM
Canton Ice House, Canton Thu, Feb 16, 2017 7:00PM
Hingham 2 vs. Austin Prep 1
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Feb 18, 2017 1:00PM
Hingham 1 vs. BC High 2
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Mon, Feb 20, 2017 5:00PM
Hingham 3 vs. Archbishop Williams 2
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Wed, Feb 22, 2017 7:00PM
Arlington 4 vs. Hingham 1
Div. 1A Super 8 Round (4V5)
Tsongas Center, Lowell Sun, Mar 5, 2017 4:00PM
Arlington 4 vs. Hingham 1
Div. 1A Super 8 Round (4V5)
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica Wed, Mar 8, 2017 7:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Tony Messina
Assistant Coach John Mahoney
Assistant Coach Bobby Allen
Assistant Coach Rick Schuhwerk
Assistant Coach Andy Marhoffer
Athletic Director Margaret Conaty
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
3 Andrew Driscoll SR Forward N/A 2 5 7
4 Jake Higgins Soph Defense N/A 2 8 10
5 Christian Gervasi SR Defense N/A 0 1 1
6 Marc O'Rourke SR Defense N/A 6 12 18
7 Joe Jacobs JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
8 Jacob Clark Soph Forward N/A 1 5 6
9 Frankie Higgins JR Forward N/A 5 8 13
10 Will d'Entremont SR Forward N/A 1 1 2
11 Brian Doherty SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
12 Tommy Kornack JR Defense N/A 3 7 10
14 Jack Grady SR Forward N/A 5 3 8
15 Patrick Findley Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
16 Marshall Terres JR Forward N/A 6 3 9
17 Harry Hernberg SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
18 Jake Quilty JR Forward N/A 1 5 6
19 Drew Hickey SR Forward N/A 6 13 19
20 Ben Minkin JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
21 Matt Kenney SR Defense N/A 1 0 1
22 Joe Rooney SR Defense N/A 0 1 1
23 Frankie Forbes SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
24 John Sullivan Soph Forward N/A 1 2 3
25 Flynn Erickson JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
26 Jack Hennessy SR Forward N/A 12 13 25
27 Jeff Gordon SR Forward N/A 10 11 21
28 Pat McGeoghegan SR Forward N/A 0 3 3
29 Brendan Tedeschi Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
33 Caleb Woodin Soph Defense N/A 0 4 4
37 Will Kenney Soph Forward N/A 1 3 4
44 Steve Jacobs SR Defense N/A 4 13 17
 
 
 
 
Total:
67
121
188
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
30 Robbie Kornack JR Goalie N/A 18.91 56.73 26 1.37 268 242 0.903 6 0
35 Cam Taylor SR Goalie N/A 3.09 9.27 5 1.62 43 38 0.884 2 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
22
66
31
1.41
311
280
0.900
8
0