Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Hockomock Kelley-Rex Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Carlow, Paul | School: 508-384-1001
King Philip Warriors
201 Franklin St
Wrentham, MA 02093
508-384-1000
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 5 0 31 27 8 4 16 0 49 71 8 0.200
King Philip Team News
No recent news.
King Philip Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
King Philip vs. Hanover
SCRIMMAGE
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Dec 7, 2016 7:20PM
King Philip 2 vs. Southeastern/West Bridgewater 0
MATHEWS-HENSHAW-SODERBERG JAMBOREE
Aleixo Arena, Taunton Sat, Dec 10, 2016 4:30PM
Oliver Ames 4 vs. King Philip 1
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Wed, Dec 14, 2016 5:30PM
King Philip 0 vs. Coyle & Cassidy 1
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Dec 17, 2016 7:00PM
Bishop Feehan 4 vs. King Philip 2
New England Sports Village, Attleboro Wed, Dec 21, 2016 7:00PM
Milton 4 vs. King Philip 3
QUINCY YOUTH CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy Mon, Dec 26, 2016 5:30PM
King Philip 4 vs. Quincy 6
QUINCY YOUTH CHRISTMAS TOUR
Consolation Game
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy Tue, Dec 27, 2016 5:30PM
Mansfield 5 vs. King Philip 2
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Dec 31, 2016 2:40PM
King Philip 6 vs. Attleboro 0
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Jan 4, 2017 6:00PM
Canton 10 vs. King Philip 1
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 4PM
Canton Ice House, Canton Sun, Jan 8, 2017 5:30PM
Stoughton 0 vs. King Philip 7
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Sat, Jan 14, 2017 4:00PM
North Attleboro 4 vs. King Philip 2
New England Sports Village, Attleboro Wed, Jan 18, 2017 7:00PM
Walpole 6 vs. King Philip 0
Rodman Arena, Walpole Sat, Jan 21, 2017 3:00PM
Taunton 0 vs. King Philip 4
Aleixo Arena, Taunton Wed, Jan 25, 2017 8:00PM
King Philip 0 vs. Mansfield 3
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Jan 28, 2017 3:30PM
Franklin 3 vs. King Philip 1
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin Wed, Feb 1, 2017 6:00PM
King Philip 4 vs. Oliver Ames 6
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Feb 4, 2017 4:30PM
Foxboro 1 vs. King Philip 6
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Feb 8, 2017 8:00PM
King Philip 1 vs. Bridgewater-Raynham 3
King Philip Senior Night
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Feb 11, 2017 5:20PM
King Philip 3 vs. North Attleboro 4
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Feb 15, 2017 5:50PM
Norwood 4 vs. King Philip 1
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park Mon, Feb 20, 2017 4:00PM
King Philip 1 vs. Medway 3
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Feb 22, 2017 7:30PM
Team Roster
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
2 Luke Damico Soph Defense N/A 3 1 4
6 Jeremy Smith SR Defense N/A 2 5 7
7 Ryan Fitzpatrick Soph Forward N/A 2 4 6
9 Jacob Kelly SR Forward N/A 12 11 23
10 Garrett Maxwell Soph Forward N/A 0 5 5
11 Collin Cooke JR Forward N/A 10 7 17
12 Tim Hanson SR Defense N/A 1 5 6
14 Joe Boselli FR Forward N/A 1 6 7
15 Mitchell Cormier JR Defense N/A 1 3 4
16 Will Connor JR Defense N/A 0 2 2
17 Richard Lucente SR Forward N/A 3 9 12
18 Chris Daniels FR Forward N/A 1 1 2
20 Gavin Maxwell JR Forward N/A 9 8 17
21 Jack Coulter FR Forward N/A 1 3 4
22 Sam Colella SR Forward N/A 1 2 3
25 Kyle Gray FR Defense N/A 1 3 4
 
 
 
 
Total:
48
75
123
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 James Lewis Soph Goalie N/A 0.56 1.67 5 9.00 14 9 0.643 0 0
30 Shane Frommer JR Goalie N/A 18.44 55.33 62 3.36 534 472 0.884 3 1
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
19
57
67
3.53
548
481
0.878
3
1