Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Hockomock Kelley-Rex Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Carlow, Paul | School: 508-384-1001
King Philip Warriors
201 Franklin St
Wrentham, MA 02093
508-384-1000
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 1 0 15 8 4 6 6 0 42 42 12 0.500
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 6 0 42 42 12 0.500 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
King Philip Team News
No recent news.
King Philip Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
King Philip 1 vs. Old Rochester/Fairhaven 0
Matthews-Henshaw-Soderberg Jamboree
Aleixo Arena, Taunton Sat, Dec 9, 2017 6:25PM
King Philip 5 vs. Oliver Ames 9
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Dec 13, 2017 6:20PM
Bridgewater-Raynham 0 vs. King Philip 3
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Sat, Dec 16, 2017 6:10PM
Coyle & Cassidy 4 vs. King Philip 3
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:00PM
King Philip 2 vs. Bishop Feehan 0
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Dec 23, 2017 7:40PM
Milton 7 vs. King Philip 3
QUINCY YOUTH CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy Tue, Dec 26, 2017 5:30PM
King Philip 6 vs. North Quincy 2
QUINCY YOUTH XMAS TOUR Consolation
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy Wed, Dec 27, 2017 5:30PM
King Philip 0 vs. Walpole 5
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Dec 30, 2017 7:40PM
King Philip 3 vs. Canton 5
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Jan 6, 2018 5:20PM
Archbishop Williams 4 vs. King Philip 1
Canton Sportsplex, Canton Wed, Jan 10, 2018 7:10PM
Stoughton 0 vs. King Philip 7
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Sat, Jan 13, 2018 4:00PM
King Philip 5 vs. North Attleboro 3
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Jan 17, 2018 8:00PM
Brockton 3 vs. King Philip 4
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Sat, Jan 20, 2018 2:00PM
King Philip vs. Taunton
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Jan 24, 2018 5:40PM
Mansfield vs. King Philip
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:50PM
King Philip vs. Franklin
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:30PM
Oliver Ames vs. King Philip
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Sat, Feb 3, 2018 6:00PM
King Philip vs. Foxboro
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Feb 7, 2018 6:00PM
North Attleboro vs. King Philip
New England Sports Village, Attleboro Fri, Feb 9, 2018 8:00PM
Attleboro vs. King Philip
New England Sports Village, Attleboro Mon, Feb 12, 2018 5:00PM
King Philip vs. Mansfield
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:30PM
King Philip vs. Norwood
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Mon, Feb 19, 2018 6:50PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Paul Carlow
Athletic Director Gary Brown
Principal Dr. Lisa C. Mobley Ed.D.
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
4 Bryan Lucente  Soph Forward N/A 2 1 3 12 0.0
6 Mike Curtin  SR Defense N/A 2 7 9 12 16.0
7 Ryan Fitzpatrick  JR Forward N/A 5 2 7 12 6.0
8 Luke Damico  JR Forward N/A 3 5 8 12 8.0
9 Chris Daniels  Soph Forward N/A 8 4 12 12 2.0
10 Garrett Maxwell  JR Defense N/A 0 3 3 12 38.0
11 Collin Cooke (C) SR Forward N/A 7 7 14 12 6.0
12 Mason Kiss  Soph Forward N/A 0 1 1 1 0.0
13 Conor Cooke  FR Forward N/A 2 0 2 12 2.0
14 Joe Boselli  Soph Forward N/A 6 1 7 12 2.0
15 Mitchell Cormier  SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 12 2.0
16 Will Connor  SR Defense N/A 1 2 3 12 0.0
17 Riley Struglia  SR Forward N/A 1 1 2 10 2.0
18 Rocco Bianculli  FR Defense N/A 1 3 4 12 20.0
19 Seth Almeida  JR Forward N/A 0 1 1 11 0.0
20 Gavin Maxwell  SR Forward N/A 1 5 6 4 0.0
21 Jack Coulter  Soph Forward N/A 2 5 7 12 4.0
22 David Lawler  FR Defense N/A 0 0 0 1 0.0
25 Kyle Gray  Soph Defense N/A 1 4 5 12 6.0
Totals: 42 52 94 195 114.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 James Lewis  JR Goalie N/A 2.33 7.00 1 0.43 32 31 0.969 2 0
1 Jesper Makudera  Soph Goalie N/A 1.00 3.00 9 9.00 31 22 0.710 0 0
30 Shane Frommer  SR Goalie N/A 6.67 20.00 26 3.90 212 186 0.877 1 0
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 10.00 30.00 36 3.60 275 239 0.869 3 0