Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Hockomock Kelley-Rex Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Balzarini, Mike | 617-593-5735
Mansfield Hornets
250 East St
Mansfield, MA 02048
508-261-7540
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 0 0 17 2 4 5 3 1 35 17 11 0.611
Mansfield Team News
No recent news.
Mansfield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Norwood 3 vs. Mansfield 3
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park Tue, Dec 13, 2016 4:00PM
Mansfield 2 vs. Winthrop 3
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Dec 14, 2016 5:40PM
Mansfield 3 vs. Oliver Ames 4
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Dec 17, 2016 5:30PM
Coyle & Cassidy 1 vs. Mansfield 2
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham Wed, Dec 21, 2016 8:00PM
Mansfield 1 vs. Norwood 2
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Dec 28, 2016 2:40PM
Mansfield 5 vs. King Philip 2
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Dec 31, 2016 2:40PM
Stoughton 1 vs. Mansfield 8
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Wed, Jan 4, 2017 7:30PM
Mansfield 2 vs. Brockton 0
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Jan 11, 2017 5:40PM
Foxboro 1 vs. Mansfield 9
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Jan 18, 2017 5:40PM
Mansfield vs. Franklin
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Jan 21, 2017 3:00PM
Oliver Ames vs. Mansfield
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Wed, Jan 25, 2017 7:30PM
King Philip vs. Mansfield
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Jan 28, 2017 3:30PM
North Attleboro vs. Mansfield
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 5PM
New England Sports Village, Attleboro Sun, Jan 29, 2017 1:00PM
Mansfield vs. Attleboro
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Feb 1, 2017 6:20PM
Mansfield vs. Canton
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Feb 4, 2017 7:40PM
Mansfield vs. North Attleboro
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Feb 11, 2017 8:00PM
Plymouth South vs. Mansfield
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Wed, Feb 15, 2017 5:40PM
Bridgewater-Raynham vs. Mansfield
Excluded game for Mansfield
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Sat, Feb 18, 2017 11:10AM
Mansfield vs. Taunton
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Mon, Feb 20, 2017 5:20PM
Winthrop vs. Mansfield
Larsen Arena, Winthrop Wed, Feb 22, 2017 6:10PM
Brockton vs. Mansfield
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Fri, Feb 24, 2017 2:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Michael Balzarini
Assistant Coach Mike Donovan
Goalie Coach Brian Murphy
Assistant Coach Nate Turner
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
2 Joe Olsen SR Forward N/A 6 5 11
3 Adam Anastos JR Forward N/A 1 1 2
4 Tim Arnold JR Defense N/A 1 4 5
5 Jaden Menzr SR Forward N/A 1 2 3
6 Chad Piotti SR Forward N/A 2 4 6
7 Patrick McCafferty JR Forward N/A 0 1 1
8 Austin Ricker Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0
9 Chris Jenkins FR Forward N/A 1 5 6
10 Cullen Anastasia JR Forward N/A 5 1 6
11 Ryan Corning SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
12 Dylan Tivnan JR Forward N/A 1 2 3
15 Tyler Oakley JR Defense N/A 0 4 4
16 Joseph Troiano FR Defense N/A 0 0 0
17 Jake Lund FR Forward N/A 1 0 1
18 James Bezeau FR Forward N/A 1 1 2
19 Kevin Belanger FR Forward N/A 0 0 0
20 Cullen Murphy (C) SR Defense N/A 0 1 1
21 Ryan O'Hara JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
22 Matthew Farragher (C) SR Forward N/A 6 3 9
27 Matthew Kearney FR Defense N/A 0 0 0
 
 
 
 
Total:
26
34
60
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Tony Rullo SR Goalie N/A 5.49 16.47 8 1.46 95 87 0.916 1 0
30 Sean McCafferty FR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
34 Brendan McKenna SR Goalie N/A 2.51 7.53 8 3.19 56 48 0.857 0 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
8
24
16
2.00
151
135
0.894
1
0
Browse Site