Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Hockomock Kelley-Rex Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Balzarini, Mike | 617-593-5735
Mansfield Hornets
250 East St
Mansfield, MA 02048
508-261-7540
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 4 0 38 25 10 12 8 2 77 50 26 0.591
Mansfield Team News
No recent news.
Mansfield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Norwood 3 vs. Mansfield 3
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park Tue, Dec 13, 2016 4:00PM
Mansfield 2 vs. Winthrop 3
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Dec 14, 2016 5:40PM
Mansfield 3 vs. Oliver Ames 4
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Dec 17, 2016 5:30PM
Coyle & Cassidy 1 vs. Mansfield 2
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham Wed, Dec 21, 2016 8:00PM
Mansfield 1 vs. Norwood 2
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Dec 28, 2016 2:40PM
Mansfield 5 vs. King Philip 2
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Dec 31, 2016 2:40PM
Stoughton 1 vs. Mansfield 8
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Wed, Jan 4, 2017 7:30PM
Mansfield 2 vs. Brockton 0
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Jan 11, 2017 5:40PM
Foxboro 1 vs. Mansfield 9
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Jan 18, 2017 5:40PM
Mansfield 2 vs. Franklin 5
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Jan 21, 2017 3:00PM
Oliver Ames 3 vs. Mansfield 1
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Wed, Jan 25, 2017 7:30PM
King Philip 0 vs. Mansfield 3
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Jan 28, 2017 3:30PM
North Attleboro 5 vs. Mansfield 3
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 5PM
New England Sports Village, Attleboro Sun, Jan 29, 2017 1:00PM
Mansfield 5 vs. Attleboro 6
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Feb 1, 2017 6:20PM
Mansfield 2 vs. Canton 1
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Feb 4, 2017 7:40PM
Mansfield 3 vs. North Attleboro 3
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Feb 11, 2017 8:00PM
Plymouth South 0 vs. Mansfield 5
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Wed, Feb 15, 2017 5:40PM
Bridgewater-Raynham 2 vs. Mansfield 3
Excluded game for Mansfield
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater Sat, Feb 18, 2017 11:10AM
Mansfield 5 vs. Taunton 3
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Mon, Feb 20, 2017 5:20PM
Winthrop 2 vs. Mansfield 3
Larsen Arena, Winthrop Wed, Feb 22, 2017 6:10PM
Brockton 1 vs. Mansfield 6
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Fri, Feb 24, 2017 2:00PM
Mansfield 1 vs. Xaverian 2
Division 1 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay Fri, Mar 3, 2017 4:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Michael Balzarini
Assistant Coach Mike Donovan
Goalie Coach Brian Murphy
Assistant Coach Nate Turner
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
2 Joe Olsen SR Forward Mansfield, MA 8 9 17
3 Adam Anastos JR Forward Mansfield, MA 2 3 5
4 Tim Arnold JR Defense Mansfield, MA 2 9 11
5 Jaden Menzr SR Forward Mansfield, MA 1 3 4
6 Chad Piotti SR Forward Mansfield, MA 2 4 6
7 Patrick McCafferty JR Forward Mansfield, MA 2 2 4
8 Austin Ricker Soph Defense Mansfield, MA 1 5 6
9 Chris Jenkins FR Forward Mansfield, MA 7 10 17
10 Cullen Anastasia JR Forward Mansfield, MA 14 6 20
11 Ryan Corning SR Defense Mansfield, MA 0 0 0
12 Dylan Tivnan JR Forward Mansfield, MA 2 5 7
13 Chris Copponi Soph Forward Mansfield, MA 0 0 0
14 Jack Gormley FR Defense Mansfield, MA 0 1 1
15 Tyler Oakley JR Defense Mansfield, MA 0 8 8
16 Joseph Troiano FR Defense Mansfield, MA 0 0 0
17 Jake Lund FR Forward Mansfield, MA 1 0 1
18 James Bezeau FR Forward Mansfield, MA 2 6 8
19 Kevin Belanger FR Forward Mansfield, MA 0 1 1
20 Cullen Murphy (C) SR Defense Mansfield, MA 2 2 4
21 Ryan O'Hara JR Defense Mansfield, MA 0 1 1
22 Matthew Farragher (C) SR Forward Mansfield, MA 13 7 20
27 Matthew Kearney FR Defense Mansfield, MA 0 1 1
 
 
 
 
Total:
59
83
142
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Tony Rullo SR Goalie Mansfield, MA 11.49 34.47 24 2.09 268 244 0.910 2 0
30 Sean McCafferty FR Goalie Mansfield, MA 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
34 Brendan McKenna SR Goalie Mansfield, MA 5.51 16.53 15 2.72 117 102 0.872 1 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
17
51
39
2.29
385
346
0.899
3
0